Skip to main content
Afnan Supremacy In Oud eau de parfum unisex

Reviews Afnan Supremacy In Oud

eau de parfum unisex

Make an impact wherever you go. The rich and exotic Afnan Supremacy In Oud extrait de parfum takes center stage, creating a warm and enticing aroma that will captivate all those around you. This unisex fragrance is perfect for anyone who wants to make a statement, regardless of where they wear it.

10 % with the code all10
Insert the code in the basket
-10%
Buy

Make an impact wherever you go. The rich and exotic Afnan Supremacy In Oud extrait de parfum takes center stage, creating a warm and enticing aroma that will captivate all those around you. This unisex fragrance is perfect for anyone who wants to make a statement, regardless of where they wear it.

Buy

Afnan Supremacy In Oud review11

4.7
9
2
1
Display ratings by properties
appearance of bottle
longevity of scent
intensity
overall impression
Newest rewiews
  1. I find Afnan products one of the best value products on the market with the scent lasting longer than any other that I use, All my old faithful products now have shorter longevity that when I first started using them 20 years ago.
    Doug S.
    24 October 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  2. Smells so good with unbelievable longevity. 4 sprays at 8am and still getting compliments at 8pm. Amazing value! Smells like a £300 perfume.
    H
    19 September 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  3. Good perfume
    Joseph S.
    25 August 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  4. The service was very good but the only thing was that when I placed the order the delivery date was 20/12/2022 so I booked a day off work but the parcel was delivered on the 19/12/2022. But otherwise I am very happy with product - it's 2nd time I have bought the same product.
    BS
    5 January 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    |
  5. Very satisfied with this scent
    Marcus
    12 December 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  6. Nice perfume. Really love it on my man. It’s sexy
    Olamide A.
    2 December 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  7. Bought this after reading amazing reviews on each single perfume rating website and watching influencers talking highly of it. Trying a tester and loving the perfume, convinced me to buy the bottle. Great price for the quality. Bottle is ok looking, the cap a bit flimsy but at this price point I cannot complain. Great longevity.
    Alex B.
    4 November 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  8. I work on a checkout,this is one of the few that isn't an aventus clone that gets compliments. It is unbelievably strong,you really don't need more than 2 sprays,5 will clear a room. Projects like crazy,7 feet plus for 3 hours plus, fantastic sillage. Dries very woody and not sweet to my nose,overall it's awesome,and have over 60 fragrances and have tested hundreds more
    Vaughan C.
    11 September 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    |
    Verified review
  9. Fantastic fregrance, lasts all day. Absolutely love it 10/10 in absolutely every aspect, so strong and so intense.
    Review by Tudor N. at notino.ie
    13 August 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  10. The Scent is nice however it's far different from Oud fragrances that I'm familiar with. To add I find that this is just a more subtle version of "Armani - You"
    Jon
    27 July 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  11. This is an amazing fragrance inspired by initio's oud for greatness. has that sexy seductive saffron in the opening and has such a luxurious smell. one of the best buys ive ever done. this LASTS and PROJECTS like crazy. absolute head turner. no need to spend £300 on initio just get this and you get the same quality. Just the box of the perfume feels luxurious itself. 10/10
    Junior G.
    23 February 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    |