Skip to main content
Afnan Supremacy Not Only Intense perfume extract for men

Reviews Afnan Supremacy Not Only Intense

perfume extract for men

Not just intense, but dangerously addictive. That is how you might describe the scent with which the African Supremacy Not Only Intense perfume extract surrounds you. Let yourself be transported to another world!

Buy

Not just intense, but dangerously addictive. That is how you might describe the scent with which the African Supremacy Not Only Intense perfume extract surrounds you. Let yourself be transported to another world!

Buy

Afnan Supremacy Not Only Intense review20

4.3
20
4
4
Display ratings by properties
appearance of bottle
longevity of scent
intensity
overall impression
Newest rewiews
  1. Excellent performance, the smell long last and time to time will change the notes strongly. Recommend
    dew
    31 May 2024
    Was this review helpful?
  2. This is a beast mode creed aventus dna inspired but smells a little generic
    Review by conor at notino.ie
    7 May 2024
    Was this review helpful?
  3. One of the best I’ve had so far
    Wad
    3 April 2024
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  4. I love this fragrance & have had many compliments about how nice I smell. first smelt it on a guy in a shop, and couldn’t resist asking what it was. Now wear it all the time. Only neg is that the bottle’s a solid colour so can’t see when nearly empty
    Lee
    1 April 2024
    Was this review helpful?
  5. Amazing scent and excellent price
    Slugger
    10 November 2023
    Was this review helpful?
  6. Wow
    Alex R.
    24 October 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  7. It’s a Beast Mode Fragrance, no other words to describe.
    Luki
    4 September 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  8. Lovely scent that leans more towards Nishane Hacivat rather than Creed Aventus. I would describe this as a hybrid of the both. Two amazing DNA scent profiles in One. I bought it and wore it every day for a month as it's so nice. Also, when i spray on the back of my hand its still there the next morning. Highly recommend this.
    Hugh
    2 September 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  9. Absolutely disgusting, I wouldn't pay 10p for this.
    Guy
    2 August 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    |
  10. Love the sent and lasts all day
    Ralph
    26 December 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  11. Enjoyed this a lot. Projection and sillage are excellent ! Much smooth than CDN
    Ricky
    21 December 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  12. Totally satisfied with this purchase. Strong and long lasting! From the first spray, it lasts all day. It has some seriously good notes and is perfect for dropping game. Easy 24 hrs on my skin with 5 sprays and the dry down on clothes is lush & lasts well into 2 days. Give it a shot for your own experience and you won't be disappointed. Highly recommend
    Review by banks15k at notino.ie
    25 November 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    |
    Verified review
  13. Excellent scent, it's a unique version of creed aventus leaning more towards the blackcurrant, but honestly is a beast #smells amazing now I smell and understand the hype, will definitely be purchasing this again. I don't think this should be judged as a clone more in the same bracket as mont blanc explorer # afnans take -do slightly get nishane-Hasivat. Greatness at a bargin
    BigL
    24 August 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    |
    Verified review
  14. I love niche fragrances, but tried this after some great reviews and I can say my wife and 3 daughters tell me to wear this out over my collection. Love it
    Review by Ian at notino.ie
    13 August 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  15. Just ordered another bottle because it’s so nice , and noticed the price is going up every week , anywhere else this cost £65 ,
    Rob
    3 August 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    |
  16. Wow this smells so good , and last unbelievable long , can still smell it the next day ,
    Rob
    10 July 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  17. 2021 batch of this perfume was good I have one. But 2022 they have reformulated and now the longevity is really poor. I bought a backup bottle and it is utterly disappointing.
    Ajmal H.
    8 July 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    |
    Verified review
  18. Very disappointed
    Rich
    1 July 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    |
  19. Might just be me but can only smell this for around 15 mins then disappears so very disappointed.
    Richard P.
    20 June 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    |
    Verified review
  20. Just absolutly amazing dont read what other reviews are posting becase any one who is down gradeing this fragrance is on so.e otjer planet or just people who have been adventus buyers since it was brought out ..this is not adventus its not any other clone type .this is its own sent so so nice just necause they have a few ingredences that match up come on they all do. theres only so many things to work with out there and trust me as an avarge jo out there this is amazing long lasting nice projection .im an niche fan and have yo say this out does a lot of them .
    Review by Reda at notino.ie
    17 June 2022
    Was this review helpful?