Skip to main content
Armani Emporio Stronger With You Intensely eau de parfum for men

Reviews Armani Emporio Stronger With You Intensely

eau de parfum for men

Giorgio Armani Emporio Stronger With You Intensely Eau de Parfum was inspired by an intense love story of a contemporary young man who moves the limits of his love every day, making it ever stronger.

Buy

Giorgio Armani Emporio Stronger With You Intensely Eau de Parfum was inspired by an intense love story of a contemporary young man who moves the limits of his love every day, making it ever stronger.

Buy

Armani Emporio Stronger With You Intensely review20

4.7
25
1
1
1
Display ratings by properties
appearance of bottle
longevity of scent
intensity
overall impression
Newest rewiews
  1. Excellent and long lasting perfume. Very sweet and nutty based scent, with excellent projection for the first few hours. Longevity is around 8 hours, and around 2 days on clothes!
    Ati
    30 April 2024
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  2. Good perfume and moderately long lasting. A compliment getter but the projection is only for a limited time. Worth a buy and do pair it well with the weather - I have observed that cold weather limits the performance of this perfume.
    SKAR
    27 April 2024
    Was this review helpful?
  3. Absolutely magnificent perfume. Extremely long lasting and it’ll warm you especially in winter! I’m gonna take the punt and buy the SWY Absolutely as well. It’s a must for anyone’s collection!
    Maqbool A.
    18 April 2024
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  4. it smells like a wet dog and burns the neck do no recommend
    jeremy f.
    14 February 2024
    Was this review helpful?
    |
  5. Sexy, sweet, woody, warm, long lasting, amazing projection, 10/10 fragrance would definitely reccomend
    Review by Kevin K. at notino.ie
    16 November 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  6. This should come with a warning, be prepared to have your hoodies stolen by your missus lol .. an absolute beaut of a scent. I've had hoodies taken because they smell so good
    Scott A.
    25 October 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    |
    Verified review
  7. Brought for my son. The smell is really intense and lasts all day. Great value for money, definitely buy again.
    Donna
    16 October 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  8. very good
    shako
    1 October 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  9. After I buy JPG Le Male Elixir, I decided that I want one more sweet fragrance in my collection and I get EA SWY Intensely. It's a good fragrance but not for my age range, if you're +30 like me probably is a little bit too much sweet, but it's a delicious sweetness. It's perfect for people under 25 years. Probably EA SWY Absolutely is a better option after 25 years. Personally I'll layer this fragrance with other scents from my collection. It's an amazing fragrance with very good longevity and projection just for younger people.
    Nicolae S.
    30 September 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  10. 🤤
    Niko
    27 September 2023
    Was this review helpful?
  11. Smells great and lasts longer on my skin. My wife likes the scent on me.
    Tafadzwa B.
    20 September 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  12. Was slightly sceptical at first, but I am very happy with my purchase.
    Rishab
    12 September 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  13. Absolutely gorgeous fragrance for the colder, winter days. Amazing projection all day and great longevity. Woke up a whole day after application still smelling this amazing fragrance. Delivery was fast and price was great.
    James L.
    11 September 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  14. I always buy this one! Loverly smell and it’s about the only scent that lasts all day and even the next morning
    Les G.
    22 August 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  15. Fast delivery, beautifully packaged in a gift box. Excellent perfume.Thanks.
    Julija Z.
    28 February 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  16. Very sweet but in a good way with excellent longevity
    Ntando M.
    18 November 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  17. Was a bit worried buying from notino as the price was a bit too good to be true I guess? I'd recommend anyone buying from this website to read reviews before purchasing and if a product does not have reviews to completely avoid said product. However, I recently just bought this fragrance and can tell you it smells delicious. The ladies love it. From 1 spray on the wrist I got around 5 hours of intense projection, and a faint smell was left on my wrist until the next day. It's a really nice and safe fragrance which doesn't fail to impress. Overall a 8/10 as I was expecting the intense smell to last longer but maybe more sprays can solve that issue.
    Mario Z.
    17 February 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    |
  18. I love that smell.
    Darius
    17 December 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  19. This is very strong but kind perfume; it does not give headache. It is a very beautiful smelling perfume and high quality. It can be worn all year round, formal or informal. Highly recommended 👌 👍 👏
    Kadar
    6 December 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  20. Smokey, sweet, deep, rich, decadent, delicious. Smells like someone took some melted toffee and ate it in front of a log fire with some rich vanilla ice cream. Just the most sweet, rich, deep gourmand delicious fragrance ever. I’m addicted. You WILL smell like a dessert, so be warned if that isn’t your thing. Also, I HIGHLY disagree with the review about performance. Have you seen the colour of the juice in the bottle?! That should tell you everything. This stuff is insanely strong and rich, lasts all day long on me and whenever I spray it on I can still smell it on my clothes for days afterwards. Delicious.
    Anonymous
    13 September 2021
    Was this review helpful?
    |