Skip to main content
Biotherm Blue Therapy Red Algae Uplift Uplift Cream

Reviews Biotherm Blue Therapy Red Algae Uplift

Uplift Cream

Trust the power of nature which can return the youthful glow back to your face. The Biotherm Blue The Red Algae Uplift smoothing cream was created to make sure you can enjoy firm and glowing skin every single day.

10 % with the code all10
Insert the code in the basket
-10%
Buy

Trust the power of nature which can return the youthful glow back to your face. The Biotherm Blue The Red Algae Uplift smoothing cream was created to make sure you can enjoy firm and glowing skin every single day.

Buy

Biotherm Blue Therapy Red Algae Uplift review12

4.6
7
5
Display ratings by properties
ease of application
cosmetic quality
satisfaction with the results
Newest rewiews
  1. My new fav face cream by Biotherm. Complexion looks healthy a fresh. This is definitely must have product.
    Zoe
    10 August 2018
    Was this review helpful?
  2. I like this Biotherm product as a moisturiser and anti-wrinkle cream. Leaves my skin looking soft and young.
    Sophia
    6 August 2018
    Was this review helpful?
  3. The cream itself smells lovely and have a very smooth texture. Been using it for a couple of weeks and I already feel younger because of it. It's a little more expensive but definitely worth it.
    Tony
    26 July 2018
    Was this review helpful?
  4. I got this as a present from my daughter and I have to say it is pretty good. It is very gentle, but nourishing and it seems to fit my skin just well enough.
    Mary
    23 July 2018
    Was this review helpful?
  5. Starting using this creme about 1 month ago and I’m already going seeing some results :-) My lines are less visible and the skin looks more firmer and healtier.Love this product!
    Kim
    20 June 2018
    Was this review helpful?
  6. The Biotherm brand is my favorite and whenever they have something new, I have to have it. Even the Algae cream did not disappoint me. It is beautifully gentle, pleasantly smelling, easy to spread cream. Fine wrinkles are not so visible and my skin looks great despite of the fact that I did not sleep too much:-)
    Kate
    18 June 2018
    Was this review helpful?
  7. Really good moisturizer. I use it mainly in my nightime routine as it´s more heavy - in the morning my skin feels really supple and healthy.
    Tamy
    14 June 2018
    Was this review helpful?
  8. Really nice hydrating and repairing cream that gives me lovely glow from within. Love my skin at the moment so I will buy this cream it in the future for sure!
    Kate
    6 June 2018
    Was this review helpful?
  9. I love this cream. I was a bit worried at first, because I am very sensitive and my skin is a bit dry, but this has a nice texture, absorbs quickly and gives me just enough moisture so that my face looks younger and refreshed.
    Irina
    26 May 2018
    Was this review helpful?
  10. This one delivers. The cream has a lovely perfume and my face is smooth and moisturized.
    Rougue32
    26 May 2018
    Was this review helpful?
  11. It absorbs quickly and has a smooth texture. Also, Biotherm does not irritate my skin like some other products.
    Anne
    26 May 2018
    Was this review helpful?
  12. It's a bit expensive, but it lasts a really long time. The packaging is also very nice and the cream leaves my skin smooth and nice to the touch. Worth it.
    Jill
    26 May 2018
    Was this review helpful?