Skip to main content
Burberry Burberry for Women eau de parfum for women

Reviews Burberry Burberry for Women

eau de parfum for women

Discover a fragrance that will feel as if it was tailored specifically for you. The Burberry for Women Eau de Parfum is elegant, timeless and naturally beautiful – just like you. And that’s why this luxurious fragrance will fit in perfectly with your unique personality.

10 % with the code all10
Insert the code in the basket
-10%
Buy

Discover a fragrance that will feel as if it was tailored specifically for you. The Burberry for Women Eau de Parfum is elegant, timeless and naturally beautiful – just like you. And that’s why this luxurious fragrance will fit in perfectly with your unique personality.

Buy

Burberry Burberry for Women review12

4.5
11
1
1
1
Display ratings by properties
appearance of bottle
longevity of scent
intensity
overall impression
Newest rewiews
  1. The perfume is not long-lasting, low price, does not smell after an hour
    Review by Alina at notino.ie
    4 November 2023
    Was this review helpful?
  2. It is not very intense or strong but nice calm clean Scent for me atheist. Frist you Gotta deal with the alcohol in the first spray then after giving it time it smells good
    Review by Wastedsperm at notino.ie
    21 September 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  3. Fast delivery, packaging good and gorgeous perfume at a price I wouldn’t expect
    Alexandra
    2 February 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  4. The delivery was super quick, cannot fault Notino at the service at all. I have been using this perfume regularly for more than a decade. I don't doubt the perfume I received is genuine, however it is not the original scent. I guess the reason for this is that Burberry relocated the production to Germany from France or changed the composition, but I can smell the difference when it is sprayed on. Once it dries down it does smell the same. I was a bit disappointed, if I knew I probably would have tried to buy from the older batches somewhere else. However, it was still worth the money I paid for it.
    Suzanna
    1 December 2020
    Was this review helpful?
  5. I have never used this company before, but was absolutely thrilled with my perfume purchase. The price was the lowest I have ever seen, the service was great and the packaging & delivery lightning quick. I was so impressed, I bought another perfume from Notino. Try Notino for your next perfume purchase you certainly won't be disappointed!!
    Sherry A.
    20 November 2020
    Was this review helpful?
  6. The perfume is nice, citrusy notes are very obvious ,more like eau de Cologne..I think it is suitable as unisex perfume.. The only thing is that it is not stable,and after few hours you can not smell it.
    Lubna
    15 June 2020
    Was this review helpful?
  7. I was initially worried that I was purchasing a copy of the original scent that I have used for over 25 years that I feared was discontinued, however, I am absolutely delighted to have purchased my favourite Burberry scent from Notino.
    Janet
    23 January 2020
    Was this review helpful?
  8. One of my all time favourite perfumes so was very happy to have found it on here at such a good price. Delivery was prompt, everything was in tact. I placed 3 orders and they all arrived before Christmas. Will definitely be using you again. Keep up the good service.
    Customer from notino.co.uk
    5 January 2018
    Was this review helpful?
  9. good service,thanks
    Copy of review from customer from notino.ie
    29 November 2016
    Was this review helpful?
  10. good service,thanks
    Customer from notino.co.uk
    29 November 2016
    Was this review helpful?
  11. Good service,and a bargain- I would normally pay a lot for Burberry London.
    Copy of review from customer from notino.ie
    18 January 2016
    Was this review helpful?
  12. Good service,and a bargain- I would normally pay a lot for Burberry London.
    Customer from notino.co.uk
    18 January 2016
    Was this review helpful?