Skip to main content
BULGARI Bvlgari Man In Black eau de parfum for men

Reviews BULGARI Bvlgari Man In Black

eau de parfum for men

Close your eyes and imagine the power and energy of fire. The charismatic Bvlgari Man in Black Eau de Parfum for men conjures up the very same emotions, expressing an impulsive and mysterious character of the flames. Its composition represents a new statement of masculinity through the delicious notes of rum, leather and spices.

Buy

Close your eyes and imagine the power and energy of fire. The charismatic Bvlgari Man in Black Eau de Parfum for men conjures up the very same emotions, expressing an impulsive and mysterious character of the flames. Its composition represents a new statement of masculinity through the delicious notes of rum, leather and spices.

Buy

BULGARI Bvlgari Man In Black review20

4.5
23
6
2
1
1
Display ratings by properties
appearance of bottle
longevity of scent
intensity
overall impression
Newest rewiews
  1. I had it for years but it has been reformulated. Still it is great although I prefer to pay more for having the same as we had. It is one of my favourites fragrances.
    Juan C.
    12 June 2024
    Was this review helpful?
  2. If you like spice bomb by VR then you will love this very similar but with a boozy sweetness added. A great night time fragerance that wouldn't go wrong with a shirt and tie.
    Shaun B.
    11 May 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  3. A classy, contemporary scent that is worth every penny....or pound! Retails at £92 for 100ml in Selfridges full price, I got mine for just over £50 on this site, huge saving given that fragrances rarely make it into sales unless its a website price matching for a short period of time (John Lewis etc) The best Bvlgari mens fragrance there is. The mix of rose, cardamom, rum and amber are a classic masculine mix and this means it is a LOT cheaper than some of the others out there (Widian II Black is closer to £200/bottle for 75ml, Idole De Lubin etc) I would definitely repeat buy this. I agree with some about lack of longevity. But its a steal compared to more expensive niche fragrances that cost a lot more so just keep topping up.. Bottle appearance isnt the best but its how you smell that really counts
    Dan M.
    16 June 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  4. Perfect 👌👌👌👌
    Marcin
    6 March 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  5. To expansive
    Silroy Da C.
    12 February 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    |
  6. Smart manly scent - women will like it - nothing massively amazing or ground breaking with regards to the scent profile. It is defo worth having for a day to day/work scent.
    Kyle O.
    10 December 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  7. one of my favourite fragrances ever
    Darren A.
    12 March 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  8. Beautiful smell never heard of this one before, brought out of luck and was good deal at the time . But never regret buying smell lovely and it last all day , friends at work love , they even tell where I being in the store smell string
    Ebony414
    9 February 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  9. really nice fragrance for everyday
    MJ
    29 January 2019
    Was this review helpful?
  10. Smells strong, dose not stays long.. won’t be buying again ... looks like I wasted my money...
    Raheel
    20 January 2019
    Was this review helpful?
    |
  11. Another fast and safe delivery from Notino. A beautiful fragrance very strong projection compliments orient nicely in winter, not a fan of the bottles but scent is lovely, lots of compliments.
    Sean
    27 December 2018
    Was this review helpful?
  12. Beautiful woody spicy scent
    Mandy
    19 October 2018
    Was this review helpful?
  13. All round amazing scent. Beats bvlgari man and all man flankers. A must have for a classy guy. Would go very well with a 3 piece suit.
    Customer from notino.co.uk
    3 April 2018
    Was this review helpful?
  14. I bought this perfume for my husband, however, although I have given it to him I'm afraid I possibly use equal amounts. This is so beautiful, the scent is fresh, light & extremely sexy. We both love it & the bottle and packaging is stunning, so so pleased with this product, the service is also second to none and it arrived very quickly, amazing. Thank you Notino for everything
    Customer from notino.co.uk
    17 January 2018
    Was this review helpful?
  15. Lovely perfume. Thank you Notino for a fast and effective service.
    Customer from notino.co.uk
    18 May 2017
    Was this review helpful?
  16. As a user of Gucci Pour Homme in the past (no longer available), I had been on the lookout for a similar fragrance that worked well on my skin. I have now found it in Bvlgari Man in Black. It's masculine, projects well and longlasting on me. I love it, and so do several ladies of my acquaintance - young and old.
    Copy of review from customer from notino.ie
    12 November 2016
    Was this review helpful?
  17. As a user of Gucci Pour Homme in the past (no longer available), I had been on the lookout for a similar fragrance that worked well on my skin. I have now found it in Bvlgari Man in Black. It's masculine, projects well and longlasting on me. I love it, and so do several ladies of my acquaintance - young and old.
    Customer from notino.co.uk
    12 November 2016
    Was this review helpful?
  18. I was convinced by a friend to buy ......not disappointed when i gt it .... adding this yo versace eros which used to be my best .....
    Copy of review from customer from notino.ie
    15 March 2016
    Was this review helpful?
  19. I was convinced by a friend to buy ......not disappointed when i gt it .... adding this yo versace eros which used to be my best .....
    Customer from notino.co.uk
    15 March 2016
    Was this review helpful?
  20. It smell good but won't class it exceptional and does not last long , it does but the smell is almost gone after an hour.i would prefer paco rabane invictious
    Copy of review from customer from notino.ie
    4 March 2016
    Was this review helpful?