Skip to main content
BULGARI Omnia Crystalline eau de toilette for women

Reviews BULGARI Omnia Crystalline

eau de toilette for women

Inspired by the sparkle of precious stones, designed to make you shine. The Bulgari Omnia Crystalline Eau de Toilette for women evokes the pure radiance of crystal, presenting a harmonious combination of floral and woody notes. Reveal your own light through your favorite Omnia fragrance.

Buy

Inspired by the sparkle of precious stones, designed to make you shine. The Bulgari Omnia Crystalline Eau de Toilette for women evokes the pure radiance of crystal, presenting a harmonious combination of floral and woody notes. Reveal your own light through your favorite Omnia fragrance.

Buy

BULGARI Omnia Crystalline review9

4.6
8
1
1
Display ratings by properties
appearance of bottle
longevity of scent
intensity
overall impression
Newest rewiews
  1. Fantastic product and service as usual
    Cat l.
    2 September 2019
    Was this review helpful?
  2. Beautiful fresh scent
    Joanna P.
    20 July 2019
    Was this review helpful?
  3. Great product, delivery and cost.
    john
    2 July 2019
    Was this review helpful?
  4. Omg this perfume is lush my boyfriend bought it for me a few years ago and now i am addicted to it,so much cheaper then what it is in the shops,the scent lasts along time
    Michelle I.
    29 December 2018
    Was this review helpful?
  5. Nice perfume. Good price. Delivered on time and in good condition. Smell could last longer but nice day time perfume
    Louise D.
    26 March 2018
    Was this review helpful?
  6. This is my absolute favourite. So many people comment on how nice it smells and friends and family have now fallen in love with it too!
    Julie
    20 March 2018
    Was this review helpful?
  7. I love this parfum.
    Hajnalka
    13 March 2018
    Was this review helpful?
  8. I love this perfume. and I was really pleased with the service of beautyspin.co.uk, great price, great product, great service. I would definitely buy for this company again. Well done!
    toni
    7 March 2016
    Was this review helpful?
  9. I recently tried my sample of Omnia Crystalline and found I really like this scent not overpowering but pleasantly detectable, suitable for everyday use. So far one of my favourite fragrances. It is sweet fruity and woody.
    Customer from notino.co.uk
    30 November 2015
    Was this review helpful?