Skip to main content
Davidoff Cool Water eau de toilette for men

Reviews Davidoff Cool Water

eau de toilette for men

Powerful, free, fearless – that’s the kind of man that Davidoff Cool Water Eau de Toilette suits perfectly. Try its cool breeze of sheer effervescence and lust for life for yourself.

20 % with the code sale
Insert the code in the basket
-20%
Buy

Powerful, free, fearless – that’s the kind of man that Davidoff Cool Water Eau de Toilette suits perfectly. Try its cool breeze of sheer effervescence and lust for life for yourself.

Buy

Davidoff Cool Water review10

4.5
8
1
1
Display ratings by properties
appearance of bottle
longevity of scent
intensity
overall impression
Newest rewiews
  1. Smells great and lasts a decent while, and very good value for money. Timeless classic!
    Stamati S.
    9 February 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  2. Similar to Creed Irish Tweed but with atrocious longevity. This will barely last you until you;ve reached work. If they could improve the sillage then it could be a world beater, instead its a lower end fragrance that has lower end performance.
    Ian A.
    10 December 2020
    Was this review helpful?
  3. This product is a mild and lasting scent. It does not overcome people in your immediate area. I like it for that reason.
    Michael M.
    2 January 2020
    Was this review helpful?
  4. Notino: service excellent. New to fragrances, blind buy, personally don't like this much (to my nose rapidly sweet and cloying, not fresh). But this fragrance is very highly regarded and very competitively priced, you might like it!
    Guy N.
    3 July 2019
    Was this review helpful?
  5. This is one that I kept meaning to buy my husband years ago, but kept getting sidetracked with others. I saw it on this website at such an irresistible price, I just had to give it a go !!! Really really lovely. My husband keeps spraying it and saying how nice it is. He says it reminds him of all his favourite colognes all rolled into one.
    Customer from notino.co.uk
    31 July 2017
    Was this review helpful?
  6. I love the smell which is subtle but distinctive, just wish it would linger a little longer!
    Nigey
    18 July 2017
    Was this review helpful?
  7. very good smell for a fair price
    Copy of review from customer from notino.ie
    27 February 2016
    Was this review helpful?
  8. very good smell for a fair price
    Customer from notino.co.uk
    27 February 2016
    Was this review helpful?
  9. Prompt service, long lasting fragrance and of course original perfume/eau de toilette. I will definetely buy something again from beautyspin. Thanks
    Copy of review from customer from notino.ie
    7 January 2016
    Was this review helpful?
  10. Prompt service, long lasting fragrance and of course original perfume/eau de toilette. I will definetely buy something again from beautyspin. Thanks
    Customer from notino.co.uk
    7 January 2016
    Was this review helpful?