Skip to main content
DKNY Be Delicious eau de parfum for women

Reviews DKNY Be Delicious

eau de parfum for women

Experience the spirit of the city that never sleeps. DKNY Be Delicious is an energetic Eau de Parfum inspired by the lifestyle of New York City – a combination of carefully selected ingredients which conveys feelings of innocence, irresistibility, and mystery.

20 % with the code combi20
Insert the code in the basket
-20%
Buy

Experience the spirit of the city that never sleeps. DKNY Be Delicious is an energetic Eau de Parfum inspired by the lifestyle of New York City – a combination of carefully selected ingredients which conveys feelings of innocence, irresistibility, and mystery.

Buy

DKNY Be Delicious review13

5.0
14
Display ratings by properties
appearance of bottle
longevity of scent
intensity
overall impression
Newest rewiews
  1. Very pleased
    Gabs M.
    26 April 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  2. I love this perfume. Very nice smell and lasts for a long time
    Natusya
    17 January 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  3. A present for my daughter but she says great all round.
    Jean D.
    15 October 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  4. very quick service. well packed
    louise g.
    7 July 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  5. I used to have it when i was a teenager and noe I have it again :) Apple smell and last really long, I like it
    Olga P.
    21 April 2020
    Was this review helpful?
  6. This product has an apple smell which lasts longer than i expected. The shipping was good. I can arrange the day that i am free to receive the order.
    Chloe V.
    27 January 2020
    Was this review helpful?
  7. Got a sample from this and I love it. It is a light, fresh scent of a fruit/flower combo, ideal for spring and summer, for all ages and all day wear. Definitely worth a shot.
    Sylvia
    12 October 2018
    Was this review helpful?
  8. Love this DKNY perfume, smells very fresh, fantastic price, definitely recommend buying from Notino
    Customer from notino.co.uk
    19 January 2018
    Was this review helpful?
  9. I love this smell. It's so clean and fresh and everyone compliments me when I wear it. It's a really fresh clean apple and gentle flower smell that suits spring time and all summer. I would say young and old could wear this. I don't get the New York theme, this seems like a beautiful country English sunny day to me ! I've had 3 bottles so far and I will definitely buy a 4th ! Highly recommended.
    Customer from notino.co.uk
    9 May 2017
    Was this review helpful?
  10. Excellent value and quality
    Copy of review from customer from notino.ie
    13 March 2016
    Was this review helpful?
  11. Excellent value and quality
    Customer from notino.co.uk
    13 March 2016
    Was this review helpful?
  12. Excellent product, fast delivery highly recommended
    Copy of review from customer from notino.ie
    12 January 2016
    Was this review helpful?
  13. Excellent product, fast delivery highly recommended
    Customer from notino.co.uk
    12 January 2016
    Was this review helpful?