Skip to main content
GUERLAIN Aqua Allegoria Nerolia Vetiver eau de toilette refillable for women

Reviews GUERLAIN Aqua Allegoria Nerolia Vetiver

eau de toilette refillable for women

Enter a world of unbridled passion. Guerlain's Aqua Allegoria Nerolia Vetiver eau de toilette is a tribute to the captivating aroma of Calabrian neroli; it embodies the essence of Italy, its breathtaking landscapes, and its unparalleled way of life. Infused with the woody richness of vetiver, it is an enchanting blend of sweet and spicy, bright and warm, that invigorates the senses and captures the heart.

Buy

Enter a world of unbridled passion. Guerlain's Aqua Allegoria Nerolia Vetiver eau de toilette is a tribute to the captivating aroma of Calabrian neroli; it embodies the essence of Italy, its breathtaking landscapes, and its unparalleled way of life. Infused with the woody richness of vetiver, it is an enchanting blend of sweet and spicy, bright and warm, that invigorates the senses and captures the heart.

Buy

GUERLAIN Aqua Allegoria Nerolia Vetiver review12

4.8
10
3
Display ratings by properties
appearance of bottle
longevity of scent
intensity
overall impression
Newest rewiews
  1. I like to wear this scent for outdoors and exercise. So fresh and clean!
    Emma
    2 February 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  2. I like this scent a lot, it is fruity, fresh, slightly spicy, and lasts long.
    Olivia
    31 January 2023
    Was this review helpful?
  3. Very light and clean at first, more feminine after few minutes. Fresh scent, perfect for layering.
    Naomi
    31 January 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  4. A beautiful floral fragrance that made me very happy. Has good staying power.
    Meredith
    26 January 2023
    Was this review helpful?
  5. Absolutely gorgeous scent, which I really liked. Good longevity, soft floral tones.
    Jane
    25 January 2023
    Was this review helpful?
  6. Normally I wear much stronger scents, but I grow to like this one fast. I'm curious about other Aqua Allegoria scents and I think I'll give them a go. ⭐️
    Kirsten K.
    25 January 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  7. Intriguing scent in a very chic bottle. Fresh combination of neroli, vetiver fig and basil. Sometimes I share the scent with my partner who also likes it.
    Jamie
    23 January 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  8. Guerlain fragrances are one of my favourites. So it's expected that I enjoy also this one. Pleasant, fresh, reminds me of summer. :)
    Eveline
    23 January 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  9. Already the third addition to my collection of Aqua Allegoria fragrances from Guerlain. Mandarine Basilic still smells the best to me, but this one is slowly catching up. ❤️
    Marina A.
    20 January 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  10. For it being an Eau de Toilette, it smells very intense but also clean, I love that about this fragrance. A great choice for office or a day out.
    Suzie
    29 November 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  11. I love the bottle with the bee hive <3 This is such a nice fragrance, I can wear it day and night. It doesn't last the longest however.
    Emily
    25 November 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  12. It's really fresh but spicy at the same time and I think it could be unisex. It's beautiful! However, I'd say it is more suitable for the summer. The bottle just screams luxe!
    Nichole
    23 November 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift