Skip to main content
GUERLAIN Aqua Allegoria Orange Soleia eau de toilette refillable for women

Reviews GUERLAIN Aqua Allegoria Orange Soleia

eau de toilette refillable for women
10 % with the code all10
Insert the code in the basket
-10%
Buy
Buy

GUERLAIN Aqua Allegoria Orange Soleia review20

4.9
22
2
Display ratings by properties
appearance of bottle
longevity of scent
intensity
overall impression
Newest rewiews
  1. Beautiful fresh scent of oranges. The best fragrance for summer.
    Sarah
    31 January 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  2. Great long lasting fragrance. I love the fresh citrus notes.
    Victoria
    31 January 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  3. This scent is so fresh. You can almost feel touch of summer. If you love fresh citrus it is good choice for you.
    Sharon
    30 January 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  4. Beautiful design and nice fresh smelling. Thanks
    Julie
    30 January 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  5. I love the smell of citrus. For me, this is the perfect scent for summer days.
    Emily
    25 January 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  6. Explosion of freshness, happiness, good mood. Every time I use it, I feel unique :)
    Lisa
    19 January 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  7. My favorite perfume. It is very light, fresh, fruity, juicy. I can't get enough of it.
    Sophie
    18 January 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  8. I chose the fragrance for my wife's birthday. She likes refreshing summer tones. Plus it's in a nice bottle :)
    John
    9 January 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  9. This scent reminds me of summer and my favourite drink aperol spritz. So for me it's a memory preserved in a scent.
    Sarah
    8 January 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  10. I recommend it to those who prefer light, summer fragrances. I like the smell of citrus, especially oranges. Very pleasant scent!
    Nicol
    6 January 2023
    Was this review helpful?
  11. A very pleasant perfume. The fragrance is light with a hint of oranges. I use it quite often.
    Emma
    3 January 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  12. Although it is not a perfume, the intensity of the fragrance is really good. Ideal for the summer days:) Very fresh.
    Kate
    28 December 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  13. Nice fruity scent, it's very intense and lasts for quite long, but not my fav for daily use.
    Elisa
    19 December 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  14. I love this scent, especially for summer. I makes me feel really feminine.
    Leah
    15 December 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  15. This is my new favourite casual scent and the bottle is just beautiful!
    Nancy
    30 November 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  16. Perfume is good quality and its smell very nice.
    Betty
    24 November 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  17. One of my favorite perfumes for both day and evening use.
    Viki
    22 November 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  18. Love this perfume. It is perfect choice for every day - beautiful and floral scent that never gets old.
    Kerry
    18 November 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  19. I am very satisfied. This perfume is a great choice for women who are looking for a floral and fresh scent all year round. I can only recommend it.
    Rhonda
    15 November 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  20. This perfume reminds me of summer. The fresh scent of oranges and flowers is irresistible! I also love the packaging.
    Jane
    14 November 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift