Skip to main content
GUERLAIN L'Homme Idéal eau de parfum for men

Reviews GUERLAIN L'Homme Idéal

eau de parfum for men

An ideal man might be a myth – but at least his scent is real, thanks to Guerlain. Guerlain L'Homme Idéal Eau de Parfum contains the enchanting aroma of almonds which mingles with seductive, warm vanilla tincture and mysterious leather. Woody oriental notes enhance your seduction game and turn you into the ideal lover.

Buy

An ideal man might be a myth – but at least his scent is real, thanks to Guerlain. Guerlain L'Homme Idéal Eau de Parfum contains the enchanting aroma of almonds which mingles with seductive, warm vanilla tincture and mysterious leather. Woody oriental notes enhance your seduction game and turn you into the ideal lover.

Buy

GUERLAIN L'Homme Idéal review14

4.6
10
3
1
Display ratings by properties
appearance of bottle
longevity of scent
intensity
overall impression
Newest rewiews
  1. Guerlian, hidden secret. Always get compliments from female's when I wear it. Good projection, lovely fragrance. Will purchase again.
    Matthew S.
    31 October 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  2. First of all great service from Notino they are taking your order very serious and very fast delivery and on time. This is beautiful from Guerlain Although it's been reformulated but yet it's masterpiece. Many thanks
    Ali H.
    31 July 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  3. Honestly one in a million perfumes. I don't really like sweet perfumes, I very much prefer fresh ones. However this one is perfect balance between sweet and spicy. Definitely my favourite perfume in this regard. It also lasts for a long time :)
    Paul
    28 June 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  4. What a bomb. Literally one of my favourite perfumes I have tried. It is not overly fruity or flower, but since it is Guerlain, it sure has weaker tones of it. In the end it smells both flowery and a bit spicy, which actually works very well for me.
    Tim
    20 June 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  5. Incredible fragrance. Honestly, it sticks for so long and smells so clean. It is a bit smoky and oriental, however, still feels super clean as Guerlain always does. Absolute bomb.
    Jamie
    29 May 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  6. A very pleasant what I would call "an everyday scent", not heavy but a light floral smell which on me docent last long
    Brian R.
    17 April 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  7. Very good and excellence service.
    Bradley A.
    8 December 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  8. Fantastic fragrance I love it.
    GEORGE T.
    21 October 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  9. Great perfume. Recommend this to anyone Guerlain is a house I would say is bordering on niche quality for a price that you get way more then you pay for.
    Shaun B.
    15 September 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  10. Interesting scent, but pleasant for me. I was surprised and I am glad for my purchase.
    John A.
    13 April 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  11. I'm not so much into oriental scents, but I made an exception with L’Homme Ideal as I like its amaretto accord and gentle sweetness. Best to wear during autumn and winter. Although the scent doesn't last as long as expected, I would recommend it.
    Matthew
    5 January 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  12. This stuff is very nice I own this and the extreme from the ideal line and think there both great and have ordered the cool version aswell , very classy bottles aswell , guerlain are my favourite fragrance house by a long way as u pay designer prices for in my view are just better , just give it a go be different to the savage hipster wannabe crowd
    David C.
    4 January 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  13. Excellent will purchase again very intense.
    Jeffrey W.
    3 June 2019
    Was this review helpful?
    |
  14. Quite an original scent, certainly on opening. Dries down quite powdery, soft. Feels quite mature and classy Nice bottle, though nothing flashy My big problem is longevity on my skin, for an EdP I am only getting 4 hours and having to respray. So much so I did consider sending back for refund
    Keith S.
    29 May 2019
    Was this review helpful?
    |