Skip to main content
HERMÈS Elixir Des Merveilles eau de parfum for women

Reviews HERMÈS Elixir Des Merveilles

eau de parfum for womenBuy
Buy

HERMÈS Elixir Des Merveilles review12

4.6
10
1
1
Display ratings by properties
appearance of bottle
longevity of scent
intensity
overall impression
Newest rewiews
  1. I highly recommend this perfume she is well bended, she will make you smell expensive . Definitely my kind of taste . I hope to re purchase her .
    esther a.
    20 October 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  2. Item was due 2 weeks ago but didn’t arrive . Still no response from customer service just keep saying they are looking into it . Still no replacement or &93 refund .
    Jane
    7 October 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  3. Recommend by helper in a John Lewis store, tried a sample and it was an immediately liked by my wife. Perfumes generally do not last long on my wife’s skin but this one has a good longevity. Can still be smelt 5/6 hours later. I like the aroma it gives off, and can smell this some 20 feet away when first applied.
    Steve
    26 April 2019
    Was this review helpful?
  4. I’ve been using this perfume for nearly 12 years now..... I’ve even noticed friends have adopted it since
    Customer from notino.co.uk
    1 February 2018
    Was this review helpful?
  5. I bought this perfume for my daughter, who loves the fragrance. Quality of service, packaging and delivery was first class.
    Customer from notino.co.uk
    11 January 2018
    Was this review helpful?
  6. Really great service first time that l have used this site. I wil certainly use this site again and spread the experience onto friends and family well done for the speedy delivery and information of the time was spot on thanks again :o)
    Copy of review from customer from notino.ie
    16 February 2017
    Was this review helpful?
  7. Really great service first time that l have used this site. I wil certainly use this site again and spread the experience onto friends and family well done for the speedy delivery and information of the time was spot on thanks again :o)
    Customer from notino.co.uk
    16 February 2017
    Was this review helpful?
  8. shamazing
    Copy of review from customer from notino.ie
    10 November 2016
    Was this review helpful?
  9. shamazing
    Customer from notino.co.uk
    10 November 2016
    Was this review helpful?
  10. This perfume was on offer £30 cheaper than competitors so I was dubious if the site was legit. I'm pleased to say the products are authentic and fresh, delivered promptly and packed well. My new fave perfume etailer!
    Customer from notino.co.uk
    26 January 2016
    Was this review helpful?
  11. What can I say...it's sublime, mellow and it has ambergris which defines its airy, natural and yet distinctive scent. Love it!
    Copy of review from customer from notino.ie
    7 January 2016
    Was this review helpful?
  12. What can I say...it's sublime, mellow and it has ambergris which defines its airy, natural and yet distinctive scent. Love it!
    Customer from notino.co.uk
    7 January 2016
    Was this review helpful?