Skip to main content
Hugo Boss BOSS Bottled eau de toilette for men

Reviews Hugo Boss BOSS Bottled

eau de toilette for men

Hugo Boss BOSS Bottled Eau de Toilette is the ideal choice for the 21st-century man. Try its timeless elegant fragrance, the favourite of millions of men all over the world, for yourself!

15 % with the code sale
Insert the code in the basket
-15%
Buy

Hugo Boss BOSS Bottled Eau de Toilette is the ideal choice for the 21st-century man. Try its timeless elegant fragrance, the favourite of millions of men all over the world, for yourself!

Buy

Hugo Boss BOSS Bottled review20

4.8
40
5
2
Display ratings by properties
appearance of bottle
longevity of scent
intensity
overall impression
Newest rewiews
  1. Absolutely brilliant service, can't be beaten on price using the discount code, delivery was less than a week.... 100% recommend!!! I've already told lots of family and friends about this site!
    Colin P.
    25 November 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  2. The Best!!!
    Rodryg
    10 July 2023
    Was this review helpful?
  3. Just a timeless classic I haven't met anyone who doesn't like this scent. Had numerous bottles of this over the years and it just doesn't get old. If you want it to last longer spray on your clothes. And great price at the minute on Notino.
    Shaun B.
    11 May 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  4. Fantastic customer service from Notino. Great website, range of products, and great team
    S B.
    15 February 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  5. Great Value prompt delivery.
    Gary S.
    26 December 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  6. This was my first order and product arrived well packaged and in good time. Will buy from here again.
    Julie C.
    21 December 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  7. Love this aroma, my son in law’s birthday gift! My daughter loves the smell too! Great price and quick delivery Thank you
    Mary T.
    21 November 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  8. My all time favourite
    Mark W.
    20 December 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  9. Bought this as a gift and this was the best price I could find. The scent lasts a really long time so you don’t need much. Delivery was quick. Very impressed
    Becky
    2 March 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  10. Excellent customer service and a very plea Experience shopping with Notino. Everything from refunding my amount, keeping me updated about delivery and delivering the product on time was flawless.
    Zobia
    14 January 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  11. Great variety of products, great prices and excellent customer service.
    Ryan M.
    26 October 2020
    Was this review helpful?
  12. Bought for my husband birthday. Excellent service
    Jayne S.
    24 January 2020
    Was this review helpful?
  13. Excellent value for money. Arrived as expected
    John H.
    7 January 2020
    Was this review helpful?
  14. It could be more intensive and last longer on the skin. But still value for the amount is very good.
    Michal
    3 December 2019
    Was this review helpful?
  15. Excellent service very happy with the company.
    Joe.
    3 October 2019
    Was this review helpful?
  16. Both my dad and son use this one, smells amazing!
    Norah
    6 March 2018
    Was this review helpful?
  17. My favorite one!
    Albert
    6 March 2018
    Was this review helpful?
  18. A great scent for the best man in this world! :)
    Olivia
    6 March 2018
    Was this review helpful?
  19. My favorite fragrance. No chance this one would ever disappoint me. .
    Matthew
    6 March 2018
    Was this review helpful?
  20. reasonable prices and speedy deliver :)
    Customer from notino.co.uk
    19 January 2018
    Was this review helpful?