Skip to main content
Hugo Boss BOSS The Scent Absolute eau de parfum for men

Reviews Hugo Boss BOSS The Scent Absolute

eau de parfum for men

Explore a new chapter of the story of seduction. The Hugo Boss BOSS The Scent Absolute Eau de Parfum presents an even more intense interpretation of a passion that reaches absolute sensuality. Experience a truly magnetic attraction.

15 % with the code sale
Insert the code in the basket
-15%
Buy

Explore a new chapter of the story of seduction. The Hugo Boss BOSS The Scent Absolute Eau de Parfum presents an even more intense interpretation of a passion that reaches absolute sensuality. Experience a truly magnetic attraction.

Buy

Hugo Boss BOSS The Scent Absolute review15

4.5
13
3
1
1
Display ratings by properties
appearance of bottle
longevity of scent
intensity
overall impression
Newest rewiews
  1. For the price this is a good product. For me it smells fresh and like citrus. Pro’s are price and smell. Con’s are it’s a bit chemically and to others it smells A bit cheap. For £35 give it a go.
    Adam
    22 February 2024
    Was this review helpful?
  2. smells like me after an Indian takeaway would not recommend.
    jeremy f.
    14 February 2024
    Was this review helpful?
  3. Hugo Boss really made an effort. The perfume was a hit. The fragrance is long-lasting, I would even say very long-lasting, it does not tire you, on the contrary, you want more, this fragrance awakens the senses. I recommend it and the promotion is a mastery
    Milena S.
    9 February 2024
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  4. Bought this as a Christmas present for my son . He loves this , the price as usual was very reasonable and delivery very quick . I always use this site as their prices are great and I never have any problems .
    Mrs Maggie K.
    4 January 2024
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  5. Outstanding smell, dies down to a nice aroma. Doesn't last as long as a Parfum should but still pleasing on Ye Olde Nostrils whilst it's there.
    Fussi S.
    9 October 2023
    Was this review helpful?
  6. Purchased for my brother’s birthday, he was delighted with it and delivered promptly.
    Lady G.
    13 September 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  7. A nice warm spicy sweet fragrance that will get compliments perfect for fall and winter
    Andrew w.
    30 May 2023
    Was this review helpful?
  8. The smell is amazing and it last on the clothes for 2 days .
    Dan N.
    18 May 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  9. Another boss bottled flanker but the best one to buy, best For autumn/winter.
    Kenneth K.
    6 April 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  10. I liked it because I liked it
    Steven S.
    17 March 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    |
  11. Love the scent but just doesn't last very long.
    David G.
    23 February 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  12. Lovely purfame its a good blind buy and you would love it and gets me lots of positive compliments and has nice chocolate after smell good for wearing in cold days
    Dedar A.
    6 January 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  13. Fantastic masculine scent at a fantastic price. I've used Notino many times, delivery is swift, packaging is excellent, range is broad, prices competitive
    A satisfied customer, keep up the good w.
    9 September 2021
    Was this review helpful?
    |
  14. I gave this frag a 3/5...This is an updated review....A nice aroma,unusual & distinct....Worth a blind buy👍
    Russell M.
    23 May 2020
    Was this review helpful?
    |
  15. This aftershave is a strong smell of i don’t know what.there’s no other notes you can smell.A bit strange.
    Russell M.
    4 December 2019
    Was this review helpful?
    |