Skip to main content
Jeanne Arthes Guipure & Silk Ylang Vanille eau de parfum for women

Reviews Jeanne Arthes Guipure & Silk Ylang Vanille

eau de parfum for women

The contrast of power and tenderness in every woman has been captured in a fragrance. Jeanne Arthes Guipure & Silk Ylang Vanille Eau de Parfum reveals all the different sides of your personality and perfectly underscores your unique charisma.

Buy

The contrast of power and tenderness in every woman has been captured in a fragrance. Jeanne Arthes Guipure & Silk Ylang Vanille Eau de Parfum reveals all the different sides of your personality and perfectly underscores your unique charisma.

Buy

Jeanne Arthes Guipure & Silk Ylang Vanille review9

3.9
6
2
1
2
Display ratings by properties
appearance of bottle
longevity of scent
intensity
overall impression
Newest rewiews
  1. Bought this as it was less than €5 and the bottle looks nice. I use it as a bathroom spray and it's light and sweet. The vanilla / coconut is nice with a warm after scent. Longevity is about 2 - 3 hours as a room spray but can't fault for the price.
    Review by Ally at notino.ie
    2 January 2024
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  2. Straszny smierdziuch Dobry do toalety
    Review by Agata at notino.ie
    15 December 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  3. Smells so good
    Review by Gold A. at notino.ie
    29 December 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  4. I puurchaced this perfume along with another similar one solely for the beautiful bottles to display in my new bathroom. An added bous is that I love the perfume as well, having no idea what it might smell like. So, I'm happy with both and would reccomend it for the bottle and the perfume.
    Review by Isobel O. at notino.ie
    30 July 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  5. Gorgeous bottle and scent strong vanilla with a hit of coconut the only problem is I cant smell it after an hour so for that reason am only giving it 4 stars thow amazing price too!
    Natasha F.
    27 December 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  6. This literally smells like an air freshener you would you in the bathroom , if that’s your scent then go ahead lol smells very strong and has decent longevity but the scent itself is not for me
    Ceecee
    14 December 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  7. So I thought I’d try some of the unknown brands and the bottle really caught my eye. Wow, I am pleasantly surprised how nice it is. You can smell the warmth of the sun , coconut and vanilla without being too strong. I’ve ordered the other just to try for the price
    Amanda
    30 May 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  8. I agree with the above reviewer. She described it perfectly but I give 5 stars because for the money I cannot fault it.
    Andrea
    13 May 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  9. I'm pleased with this fragrance - mellow and "nice". The impression is more spicy and delicately feminine oriental aroma than strictly floral. The scent is more intimately attractive than invasive and remains noticeable for around 4-5 hours with moderate spraying. Coconut, vanilla and Ylang-ylang are the most prevalent notes for me. The price was very accessible, allowing for generous applications, if necessary. The design of the bottle was the attention-grabber. Worth it.
    Mrs N.
    12 December 2020
    Was this review helpful?