Skip to main content
Jil Sander Sun eau de toilette for women

Reviews Jil Sander Sun

eau de toilette for women

Remember the scent of summer with Jil Sander Sun Eau de Toilette. Breathe it in and allow yourself to be carried away to an exotic beach bathed in sunlight and endless satisfaction.

20 % with the code sale
Insert the code in the basket
-20%
Buy

Remember the scent of summer with Jil Sander Sun Eau de Toilette. Breathe it in and allow yourself to be carried away to an exotic beach bathed in sunlight and endless satisfaction.

Buy

Jil Sander Sun review14

4.5
12
1
1
1
Display ratings by properties
appearance of bottle
longevity of scent
intensity
overall impression
Newest rewiews
  1. One of the most iconic Jil Sander perfumes. Smells very much of a holiday, reminiscence of the sand, sun and sea. I have bought this perfume many times, however last time I thought it was too intense and overpowering. I will probably give it a miss for a couple of years and get back to it.
    Tiho K.
    31 December 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  2. Nothing like sun. Very intensive smell. Would definitely not buy again.
    Mags
    28 June 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  3. Personally, I do not like musk
    Review by Iris at notino.ie
    29 August 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  4. A beautiful scent that I purchased on description alone. Like clean skin and suntan lotion. I love it! Xx
    Claire V.
    12 July 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  5. Excellent value for money and a quality product.
    Adrienne
    12 July 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  6. Smell lovely would buy again
    Heather
    26 June 2020
    Was this review helpful?
  7. Just bought this for the first time and it smells amazing will be buying it again x
    Heather
    5 June 2020
    Was this review helpful?
  8. One of my favourite go too’s just a shame so many feel the same as it sells out like hot cakes 🍰
    Lez H.
    17 December 2019
    Was this review helpful?
  9. Could only ever get this gorgeous perfume at the airport if I went away so over the moon I've found notino. Excellent service prompt delivery and so happy with this lovely perfume
    Traci
    14 October 2019
    Was this review helpful?
  10. A lovely sweet flower musk smell. It's not overpowering, very nice smell.
    Yb
    5 September 2019
    Was this review helpful?
  11. Every time I wear this scent lots of people comment and some have also bought it themselves they like it that much, a great classic from Jil Sander, for the summer but I wear it all year round. Good service from this seller too. Very pleased
    Jacqui D.
    11 March 2019
    Was this review helpful?
  12. I used to buy this perfume in Germany all the time and found this was my absolute favourite. I came across this website (UK) and found they also sell the Jil Sander perfume (Sun) will definitely be buying again very soon of this website. It was delivered within 2 days and very well packed. Thank you Notino!!
    Jasmin
    23 June 2017
    Was this review helpful?
  13. Absolutely love this perfume it's such a fresh gorgeous smell and it's my all-time favourite. Well worth a try!
    Copy of review from customer from notino.ie
    3 February 2017
    Was this review helpful?
  14. Absolutely love this perfume it's such a fresh gorgeous smell and it's my all-time favourite. Well worth a try!
    Customer from notino.co.uk
    3 February 2017
    Was this review helpful?