Skip to main content
Kleem Organics Eyelash Grow Serum growth serum for eyelashes and eyebrows

Reviews Kleem Organics Eyelash Grow Serum

growth serum for eyelashes and eyebrows

Do you want a more beautiful face even with less makeup? The Kleem Organics Eyelash Grow Serum for eyelashes and eyebrows can help you achieve exactly that. It is quick and easy to apply. It takes less time than applying eyeliner. This lash and eyebrow serum hydrates, nourishes and, most of all, supports growth. So you can feel more beautiful, even when you’ve just woken up, without any makeup.

Buy

Do you want a more beautiful face even with less makeup? The Kleem Organics Eyelash Grow Serum for eyelashes and eyebrows can help you achieve exactly that. It is quick and easy to apply. It takes less time than applying eyeliner. This lash and eyebrow serum hydrates, nourishes and, most of all, supports growth. So you can feel more beautiful, even when you’ve just woken up, without any makeup.

Buy

Kleem Organics Eyelash Grow Serum review17

4.9
16
1
Display ratings by properties
ease of application
cosmetic quality
satisfaction with the results
Newest rewiews
  1. I use the serum on my eyebrows and lashes. It doesn't burn my eyes at all, but I don't notice any change. But it works great on eyebrows. I'm growing new hairs where my eyebrows were plucked and my brows are finally thicker.
    Caitlin
    26 September 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  2. Kleem is my lovebrand now. I have tried most of the products and even this serum was not disappointing! Perfect product
    Jessie
    20 September 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  3. I have been using the serum for two months. My eyelashes seem longer, but the new ones don't grow much. Unfortunately, I don't see any change in my eyebrows yet.
    Katty
    27 July 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  4. I love the result. 4 weeks after using I've noticed that my lashes are longer and thicker.
    Blair
    15 July 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  5. I love the result. 4 weeks after using I've noticed that my lashes are longer and thicker.
    Blair
    15 July 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  6. I've been using the serum for over a month now. The lashes are noticeably longer but I don't see any difference in density yet, I'm curious to see the progress in another month. Also, I would appreciate if included instructions were in English as well.
    Terry
    30 June 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  7. My favorite eyelash and brow serum, my hairs are sparse so a product like this is a lifesaver for me.
    Loren
    29 June 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  8. Easy application, hairs are thicker and grow faster.
    Betty
    28 June 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  9. I definitely recommend this serum. It does not sting in the eyes and is suitable for sensitive eye skin
    Elis
    28 June 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  10. I use it for my eyebrows. The hairs are finally growing back even on the parts where I plucked my eyebrows a few years ago...
    Alex
    27 June 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  11. Excellent serum, I also use it on my eyelashes and eyebrows, it does not sting, and the hairs really grow more after application.
    Hanah
    27 June 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  12. It's working great! I see a big difference and even others have noticed how long my lashes are. It's better than I had hoped for.
    Bethany
    27 June 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  13. The serum is easy to apply. Eyebrow hairs grow back faster and eyelashes look thicker :-)
    Emily
    24 June 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  14. I use this regularly, especially for my eyebrows. The hairs finally grow back!
    Jane
    22 June 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  15. Best serum I've tried so far. My eyelashes are really much longer and thicker. I notice changes in my eyebrows as well. I'm really happy I came across it.
    Olivia
    16 June 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  16. I like that it has separated applicators and both sides function very well. I already noticed some changes. My lashes are longer and my brow has some new hairs. Great product for a reasonable price, some serums are overpriced.
    Sara
    10 June 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  17. I have started to use this product since last week and so far there are no visible changes but the eyelashes seems to be bit stronger. I cant wit to see some result. The serum has nice texture and using is simple.
    Chloe
    8 June 2022
    Was this review helpful?