Skip to main content
Kleem Organics Vitamin C Serum brightening serum

Reviews Kleem Organics Vitamin C Serum

brightening serum

Say goodbye to wrinkles and dull skin. Kleem Organics Vitamin C Serum with brightening effect contains a powerful combination of antioxidants which protect you from the effects of free radicals while promoting a youthful appearance. The formula contains Stay-C 50® – the most stable form of vitamin C – to brighten up your complexion and ensure a toning effect. 

20 % with the code sale
Insert the code in the basket
-20%
Buy

Say goodbye to wrinkles and dull skin. Kleem Organics Vitamin C Serum with brightening effect contains a powerful combination of antioxidants which protect you from the effects of free radicals while promoting a youthful appearance. The formula contains Stay-C 50® – the most stable form of vitamin C – to brighten up your complexion and ensure a toning effect. 

Buy

Kleem Organics Vitamin C Serum review18

4.9
16
2
Display ratings by properties
ease of application
cosmetic quality
satisfaction with the results
Newest rewiews
  1. I've been using the serum on and off for a couple of weeks. I really like the smell of it and I always like putting it on my face in the morning. It feels very fresh. I'm using an spf and moisturiser after that but sometimes the moisturiser feels little bit burnish to my face in combination with the vitamin C serum. Maybe it's because of the moisturiser or the skin is sensitive after that but after a few seconds the feeling is gone. On the other hand I can't say the difference it makes on my face but maybe it's because I'm not very disciplined in using it. I put it into my skincare as it is recommended to have a more fresh skin.
    Review by Ava at notino.ie
    8 November 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  2. Very light serum with brightening effect. It doesnt irritate my skin and smells like orange, love it! :)
    Review by Jane at notino.ie
    22 August 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  3. Very light serum with brightening effect. It doesnt irritate my skin and smells like orange, love it! :)
    Jane
    22 August 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  4. I got it for my birthday from a friend. I am happy with it so far, the texture of the product is nice.
    Review by Olivia M. at notino.ie
    16 August 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  5. I bought on recommendation and it is a great product. It is easy to apply and with regular use the differences are obvious.
    Review by Ella Z. at notino.ie
    10 August 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  6. I use twice a day and the difference is really noticeable. I recommend it :)
    Review by Hannah K. at notino.ie
    10 August 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  7. this serum is really nice, it moisturizes well and doesn't feel sticky on my skin
    Bet
    25 July 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  8. Love this serum! I had dark acne scars around my jaw and I can see the difference already, the spots look lighter and my skin is nice and glowy!
    Masie
    11 July 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  9. the serum is nice and light, doesn't make a sticky layer on my skin, blends very well and makes my skin look nice and dewy
    Annie
    11 July 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  10. I love this brand very much, I use the whole skin routine and my skin is beautifully nourished and hydrated, this serum is no exception, it softens the circles under the eyes beautifully
    Diana
    6 July 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  11. pleasant serum, easily absorbed, does not leave a sticky feeling, moisturizes beautifully
    Rose
    5 July 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  12. The serum really brightens the complexion and combats tired skin. This product works great, and the results are visible after a few weeks of use.
    Sophia
    4 July 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  13. One of the few eye serums that really helped me to lighten dark circles, beautifully absorbed, the difference was noticeable after about three weeks
    Kate
    2 July 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  14. A great serum that evens out my skin tone beautifully and gives me a youthful look. My skin is soft, smooth and united.
    Jessica
    1 July 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  15. Serum with vitamin C is super effective. My skin is radiant, hydrated and fine lines are invisible. I love this product!
    Emily
    30 June 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  16. I am pleasantly surprised. I never heard about this brand. The quality is there, however I would prefer the fragrance to be more fresh. It is all too sweet for my taste, with hints of citrus. I would prefer it to be the other way around - more citrusy.
    Charlie
    20 June 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  17. I really like the product. It is of great cosmetic quality. I do not dig the smell that much, but it really works wonders.
    Dani
    17 June 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  18. This serum smells like summer. I love it. The cosmetic quality is top notch.
    Cali
    16 June 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift