Skip to main content
Kneipp Pure Relaxation bath salt

Reviews Kneipp Pure Relaxation

bath salt

Have you had a long, hard day? Then treat yourself to a well-deserved rest to forget all your worries. Not only do the Kneipp Pure Relaxation Lemon Balm refreshing bath salts with minerals banish fatigue, they also pleasantly relax your mind and your whole body.

15 % with the code sale
Insert the code in the basket
-15%
Buy

Have you had a long, hard day? Then treat yourself to a well-deserved rest to forget all your worries. Not only do the Kneipp Pure Relaxation Lemon Balm refreshing bath salts with minerals banish fatigue, they also pleasantly relax your mind and your whole body.

Buy

Kneipp Pure Relaxation review11

5.0
12
Display ratings by properties
ease of application
cosmetic quality
satisfaction with the results
Newest rewiews
  1. This fragrance is one of my favorites from the whole Kneipp range. It's fresh, but at the same time, it wraps you up nicely. I feel really relaxed after the bath and the bathroom and skin smell for x hours afterwards.
    Emma
    10 April 2024
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  2. This is pure relaxation, it's really indeed. The scent is great and it disolves well.
    Mary
    3 April 2024
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  3. My favourite bath salt. It has an intense and fresh citrus scent. It allows me to enjoy a great relaxation.
    Nina
    30 March 2024
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  4. Bath salts from Kneipp guarantee an experiential bath and great relaxation. This salt has a lovely fresh scent and makes me feel amazing.
    Daisy
    29 March 2024
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  5. Kneipp Pure Relaxation bath salt offers a refreshing scent of lemon balm and mint. It's great that the salt contains only natural ingredients that are gentle on the skin and do not irritate it. All in all, it's always a luxurious relaxing experience for me after a hard day.
    Rosie
    20 March 2024
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  6. There's really nothing better after a long and hard day at work. I totally recommend it. This brand overall is my love brand. I love the lemon balm and lemongrass scent that fills the whole bathroom.
    Olivia
    18 March 2024
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  7. This one is amaziiiing. I love the citrusy smell, i love how it colours the water blue so kids have more fun while having a bath. Great when you need to relax and have a nice me-time :)
    Maggie
    15 March 2024
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  8. A real balm for the whole body and soul. Probably my favourite Kneip fragrance. After a bath I feel truly relaxed and revived :-) I recommend
    Zara
    14 March 2024
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  9. The smell of salt immediately transports me to a fragrant forest. The salt dissolves easily in water and will make your skin smell good all day long. I have always been satisfied with Kneipp.
    Emily
    6 March 2024
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  10. I just love this bath salt! It smells wonderful, plus it relaxes the body and mind beautifully. I recommend.
    Annie
    6 March 2024
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  11. Beautifully scented bath salt. Doesn't dry out my skin and helps me relax after work. The blue color is also soothing to look at.
    Zoey
    5 March 2024
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift