Skip to main content
Lalique Perles de Lalique eau de parfum for women

Reviews Lalique Perles de Lalique

eau de parfum for women

The Lalique Perles de Lalique Eau de Parfum is a very feminine, romantic and seductive fragrance that will fill every day up with sensuality and highlight every special night.

Buy

The Lalique Perles de Lalique Eau de Parfum is a very feminine, romantic and seductive fragrance that will fill every day up with sensuality and highlight every special night.

Buy

Lalique Perles de Lalique review20

4.3
17
2
3
1
Display ratings by properties
appearance of bottle
longevity of scent
intensity
overall impression
Newest rewiews
  1. Quite a heavy but awesome scent. Love the bottle, love the smell. For me, it's pepper and roses.
    Review by Kateryna at notino.ie
    20 March 2024
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  2. Incredible quality of perfume and its projection, but the aroma itself is not mine. Unfortunately, I feel camphor, pharmacy or hospital, inhalation of some herbs. I can not wear this outside. But, still 5 stars for good quality and price.
    Alla
    27 October 2023
    Was this review helpful?
  3. This is my favourite perfume have used it for years Got it for a great price on this site
    ER
    14 September 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  4. I had this perfume twice, no long after it was released and it was a unique sophisticated fragrance. Bought it again in 2023, and although the fragrance is the lovely cold rosey patchouly I remember, it does not have sillage and lasts literally minutes, then fades completely. Probably the formule was changed, or something was wrong with the perfume, but I was quite disappointed.
    Marce
    4 February 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  5. Excellent and rapid service
    Mike D.
    22 December 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  6. Excellent and rapid service
    Mike D.
    22 December 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  7. The perfume has great endurance, I can feel it all day long. It is elegant and different from other perfumes. Shortly after applying it, I feel a rose and woody chords. My husband also likes the perfume.
    Leila
    20 June 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  8. After scenting the bottle, I was horrified because I could smell the heavy scent, but I gave it a chance and it paid off - it's beautiful. After application, it develops beautifully, just spray it a little. The perfume smells very clean, powdery, delicate sweet/floral.
    Caroline
    13 June 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  9. Very bad smell. Waste of money.
    Ewelina
    12 November 2021
    Was this review helpful?
    |
  10. Very good quality fragrance. Similar to the legend Midnight poison which is not available anymore. Not a sweet fragrance tho, but a sharp and dark floral one. Definitely recommended since it won't break your bank and versatile for everyday use.
    Sinan
    8 June 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  11. Always get lots of great comments when I wear this perfume. Bought many over the years and will continue to purchase it from Notino as their prices are very competitive. Great lasting smell, all day.
    Katie S.
    20 May 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  12. I absolutely love it . Always get compliments when wearing it . Perfect or me .
    Kasha
    31 January 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  13. This is my favourite perfume. Notino's price and service is the best
    Madeline S.
    1 May 2019
    Was this review helpful?
  14. I have worn this scent for years . Love it . The scent usually lasts about 4 hours on me and lingers longer on my clothing .
    Customer from notino.co.uk
    20 October 2017
    Was this review helpful?
  15. I have worn Perles de lalique perfume for several years and always receive compliments when wearing. Does need a 'top up' after a few hours, but so do lots of other perfumes . Beautiful perfume.
    Customer from notino.co.uk
    17 October 2017
    Was this review helpful?
  16. Fantastic fresh perfume, all my work colleagues admire it.
    Copy of review from customer from notino.ie
    11 April 2017
    Was this review helpful?
  17. Fantastic fresh perfume, all my work colleagues admire it.
    Customer from notino.co.uk
    11 April 2017
    Was this review helpful?
  18. I have worn Perles de Lalique for around 15 years and I love it. People always ask what I'm wearing and compliment the fragrence. It usually lasts on me for roughly 4 hours and stays on my clothes until they are laundered. I compliment it by using the body lotion/ cream and shower gel. From Jenny in Norfolk
    Copy of review from customer from notino.ie
    22 February 2017
    Was this review helpful?
  19. I have worn Perles de Lalique for around 15 years and I love it. People always ask what I'm wearing and compliment the fragrence. It usually lasts on me for roughly 4 hours and stays on my clothes until they are laundered. I compliment it by using the body lotion/ cream and shower gel. From Jenny in Norfolk
    Customer from notino.co.uk
    22 February 2017
    Was this review helpful?
  20. Very disappointed with this perfume - does not last more than minutes
    Copy of review from customer from notino.ie
    28 July 2016
    Was this review helpful?