Skip to main content
Lattafa Qaed Al Fursan eau de parfum unisex

Reviews Lattafa Qaed Al Fursan

eau de parfum unisex

This enchanting fragrance debuted in 2016, offering a timeless and irresistible scent experience. Indulge in the captivating aroma of Lattafa Qaed Al Fursan by Lattafa Perfumes, an exquisite aromatic fragrance designed for both women and men.

Buy

This enchanting fragrance debuted in 2016, offering a timeless and irresistible scent experience. Indulge in the captivating aroma of Lattafa Qaed Al Fursan by Lattafa Perfumes, an exquisite aromatic fragrance designed for both women and men.

Buy

Lattafa Qaed Al Fursan review15

3.6
5
7
2
1
3
Display ratings by properties
appearance of bottle
longevity of scent
intensity
overall impression
Newest rewiews
  1. This scent is soo soooooo nice, but its definitely one you should just buy for yourself as it doesn't project much at all and after about 4 hours completely disappears from your skin. at the price though, you can just keep spraying it on. I'm giving it an overall 5 based on the smell alone. if they reformulated it to last longer and project more it would be an absolute beast of a fragrance.
    Ryan
    13 June 2024
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  2. Great pineapple smell performance is terrible and projection is close to nothing
    bilal
    21 May 2024
    Was this review helpful?
  3. This is a terrible smell, smells like an old gone off pineapple that I left in my grandads shed for 7 months. DO NOT BUY!!! I binned this straight away with no hesitation, I was gonna sell it to my friends but I don’t want to smell it off them
    Review by Conor at notino.ie
    7 May 2024
    Was this review helpful?
  4. The actual scent is beautiful.you get a deep rich pineapple smell BUT you can spray this literally 15-20 times wich should be overkill but with this the scent bubble goes within 20 minutes.a person has to smell your neck close up to smell the scent
    Mus
    3 May 2024
    Was this review helpful?
  5. Very good sweet pineapple scent with hints of wood in the background. Lasts around 7-10 hours on my skin , projects for only about an hour after applying which is the only let down.
    jo
    30 April 2024
    Was this review helpful?
  6. Very heavy on the pineapple, still a nice summery scent. Longevity not amazing.
    Review by Niall at notino.ie
    30 April 2024
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  7. Good Blind buy,spicy and pineappley good dark summer fragrance
    Review by Jack C. at notino.ie
    22 April 2024
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  8. Sweet fragrance with a citrus element. Smells way more expensive than it is.
    David S.
    19 April 2024
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  9. Amazing pineapple scent with a bit of woodiness in the dry down 🤩
    Tristan R.
    10 April 2024
    Was this review helpful?
  10. Fresh cut pineapple with hint of oud. Smells Fresh. Lasts around 2-3 hours but at this price you can spray some more.
    Adnan
    29 March 2024
    Was this review helpful?
  11. Beautiful. BR540 meets Aventus with LOADS of pineapple. The pineapple is a carbon copy of the syrup you get in tinned pineapples.
    Dan T.
    18 November 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  12. It is a secret gem. The creamy content is palpable and intense. It can pass for a luxury scent.
    Scarli.
    14 August 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  13. Bought it cause the hype on tiktok and was very disappointed didn’t smell anything like it was said, definitely smells more like a men’s perfume
    Review by V at notino.ie
    19 July 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    |
    Verified review
  14. Very seductive fragrance it's fresh fruity with the syrupy pineapple and some ouds
    Stanimir G.
    3 February 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  15. Bought this yesterday, decided to try a bottle coz all the Hype on YouTube, but really isn’t anything special, yeah it smells okay pineapple and woods , and doesn’t last long at all , but for the price i sopsose you can’t grumble
    Rob
    19 October 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    |