Skip to main content
Maison Margiela REPLICA Jazz Club eau de toilette for men

Reviews Maison Margiela REPLICA Jazz Club

eau de toilette for men

What is the first melody that comes to mind when you hear the word jazz? The intoxicating smoky, rum accords of Maison Margiela Replica Jazz Club Eau de Toilette for men will take your mind back to your favourite jazz club, evoking vivid memories that only you can access.

Buy

What is the first melody that comes to mind when you hear the word jazz? The intoxicating smoky, rum accords of Maison Margiela Replica Jazz Club Eau de Toilette for men will take your mind back to your favourite jazz club, evoking vivid memories that only you can access.

Buy

Maison Margiela REPLICA Jazz Club review12

4.6
12
2
Display ratings by properties
appearance of bottle
longevity of scent
intensity
overall impression
Newest rewiews
  1. Excellent winter scent with a strong projection and longevity. Also great quality bottle and atomizer. Fully worth it’s money
    Volodymyr A.
    14 December 2023
    Was this review helpful?
  2. This is gorgeous when first applied. However I couldn’t smell it after about half an hour. Disappointed as this fragrance came highly recommended and initial impressions is good. Just no staying power. Expected more for the price.
    Lisa P.
    13 May 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    |
    Verified review
  3. really nice unique smell, you just want to keep smelling it, great buy, lasts long too.
    Matman
    10 December 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  4. Best blind buy I ever made. Scent is just unbelievable and you can't stop smelling it. Wonderful masterpiece for night out or just for chilled drink. Lovely lovely fragrance.
    SK
    23 September 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  5. Absolutely beautiful smell well worth the money and will buy again also long-lasting .
    M, k.
    18 August 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  6. It is unlike anything else. It's a primal scent. I would definitely want it. It's perfect for the fall and winter season! Very great smell too good.
    Review by licas at notino.ie
    30 July 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  7. It is unlike anything else. It's a primal scent. I would definitely want it. It's perfect for the autumn and winter season! Very great smell too good.
    licas
    30 July 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  8. My boyfriend loved it.
    Aly
    11 April 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  9. Even though this is a male fragrance, a woman can rock this. This is an amazing scent, again Maison Margiela have conjured up the smell of a Jazz Club, boozy, smoky smoothness, a comforting scent. Don't be afraid ladies I think this scent is totally unisex.
    Review by Edwina M. at notino.ie
    4 April 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  10. I have just bought the 100ml bottle after getting a sample of Jazz Club.Iv around 20 different scents including most of the regular designer ones.I like them all,and iv always found Prada suited me best.However i always thought my collection was missing something,i just didnt know what.Now i know.It was Jazz Club.Its just perfection for autumn,winter and a cool spring evening.In a bar with a singer on a guitar i could smell several of the common scents,yet this got me many a smile.This just said sorted man right there.You could wear during the day,but more if your in a nice coffee shop etc rather than Tesco. Signature scent for me for certain.I doubt many where i go will know this scent DNA.
    John H.
    11 November 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  11. This is amazing, hands down the best thing I've smelt in a long time! and it definitely gets noticed... I found the longevity was about 6 hours so for an EDT thought it was decent, personally, I think it is more of a cold-weather fragrance, but I will be wearing it all year round! As always Notino was the cheapest on the market, had a good delivery and it was well packaged, 5*'s for them.
    Sam W.
    2 September 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  12. Absolutely outstanding fragrance! Straight out the bottle and dry down 10/10. Everyone has different taste, you either like it or you don’t. However this fragrance and scent Is one of those I’d expect everybody to love. Price reasonable too as I’ve tried fragrances more than double the price but rate at 5-6/10. This Jazz Club 10/10 no problem, highly recommend.
    Kenny P.
    2 March 2021
    Was this review helpful?
    |