Skip to main content
Mancera Aoud Café eau de parfum unisex

Reviews Mancera Aoud Café

eau de parfum unisex

In the mood for a coffee? Indulge in its intense aroma in unlimited doses. The delectable notes of the Mancera Aoud Café Eau de Parfum will transport you to a cosy Parisian café that offers the most delicious beverages. Get comfortable and allow yourself to be pampered.

10 % with the code all10
Insert the code in the basket
-10%
Buy

In the mood for a coffee? Indulge in its intense aroma in unlimited doses. The delectable notes of the Mancera Aoud Café Eau de Parfum will transport you to a cosy Parisian café that offers the most delicious beverages. Get comfortable and allow yourself to be pampered.

Buy

Mancera Aoud Café review12

4.5
8
3
1
Display ratings by properties
appearance of bottle
longevity of scent
intensity
overall impression
Newest rewiews
  1. I tried this expecting this to be a nice coffee fragrance. It quite frankly made me nearly be sick. Not a good fragrance
    CMG
    24 March 2024
    Was this review helpful?
  2. Really nice scent, more male leaning. But if you don’t mind a unisex scent and are looking for that strong dose of coffee (I don’t smell any aoud) then this will be great for you! Longevity is not the best for a Mancera, maybe 2/3 hours very loud projection then becomes a skin scent. I returned it as I prefer more feminine scents.
    Wiki Z.
    5 November 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  3. This is the perfect winter scent. Strong and potent the perfect winter oud scent with some sweetness to it! Perfectly blended, it’s beautiful
    Binta K.
    25 May 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  4. In general it’s a great perfume, i had many compliments for wearing it, highly recommended
    Mukhtar M.
    13 May 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  5. OMG! This is defiantly my fav fragrance so far in my collection! When I first tried this fragrance on my wrist I was disappointed because it just smelt of a woody citrus scent which you may like however for me this was a combo I did not like HOWEVER I let the scent stay on me for half an hour and omg I couldn’t stop smelling my arm. It smelt like an expensive, rose and very clean fragrance and not at all what it smelt like at the start. I would say yes it is defiantly unisex.
    Hugo
    28 August 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  6. combination of semi-spicy coffee softened by citrusy and woodsy notes... Great for colder weather. Great longevity
    coffee lovers d.
    29 January 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  7. This is a very evocative fragrance; took me on a journey like re-visiting a wonderful shop in Covent Garden from many years ago that was full of the scent of Christmas somehow - honey, woods vanilla, coffee beans and all things gourmand and sweetly joyful. I am in love! Very strong (for me), so perhaps do a walk through or spray very lightly. Excellent longevity; I'm in a joyfully warm scent bubble as I write this :).
    Isabella
    14 November 2020
    Was this review helpful?
  8. Really nice coffee scent. Not loud or shouty; has a slight cucumber/celery aroma to it early on, but overall a lovely fragrance. I like it in Autumn myself. Longevity could be better, but it's fine for a few hours. As ever, excellent service from Notino.
    T B.
    15 September 2020
    Was this review helpful?
  9. This is an absolutely beautiful fragrance but it isn't easy to wear. Patience is a virtue as you wait for the slightly salty celery smell (I think this comes from the coffee - it's a chicory note?) disappears and it does fade. What you're left with a sweet, slightly powdery black coffee. There is no cream with this, just that fabulous welcoming aroma. The oud is there but it's just gently humming in the background. I adore most Manceras and this is no exception. And has been previously mentioned it's nothing like Montale's Intense Cafe - if You're looking for that from a Mancera then look no further than Roses Vanile. Yes it does veer towards being masculine but a confident woman could pull this off - wear a fragrance for yourself and not to please others.
    Paula M.
    27 May 2020
    Was this review helpful?
    |
  10. Stunning fragrance is well worth the price if you like gourmandish type fragrances more suited for the colder days. Some people pick up a celery-like smell from this which I get but to my nose it's not off-putting what so ever and the fragrance does not smell like celery!!! The scent trail and longevity is amazing every time I open my fragrance cabinet I can already smell this from the pouch. Two sprays to the neck and you're sorted for the day. Aoud Cafe does not have an oud smell It's not pungent or harsh so don't be fooled by the name One of the best from Mancera house indeed I find it to be really relaxing and calming. This has no similarities to montale intense cafe I have smelt both and they are completly differnt. Hope this helps.
    Mohammed
    21 May 2019
    Was this review helpful?
    |
  11. This really is something to behold , starts with coffee musky , then transforms to floral . great stuff , classy too .
    Roscoe 1.
    25 April 2019
    Was this review helpful?
  12. Lovely fragrance that could be classed as beast mode performance, very stark and sharp woody smell when first applied which i think is the aoud but after 20 mins on the dry down it leaves a rich deep fragrance with a hint of chocolate hint of coffee type smell, its unisex but i would say 51% masculine Projection 5/5 - fills your personal space and beyond Performance 5/5 - a good 6-7hrs on my skin longer on clothes Spillage 5/5 - leaves a good vapour trail where you have been A terrific compliment getter and great value compared to some fragrances of this quality at £70 for 120ml
    Paul
    6 March 2019
    Was this review helpful?
    |