Skip to main content
Marc Jacobs Daisy eau de toilette for women

Reviews Marc Jacobs Daisy

eau de toilette for women

Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau de Toilette will transport you to a sun-drenched meadow full of delicate daisies. It is youthful, joyous, playful and casually elegant – just like the woman for whom this iconic fragrance was created.

15 % with the code sale
Insert the code in the basket
-15%
Buy

Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau de Toilette will transport you to a sun-drenched meadow full of delicate daisies. It is youthful, joyous, playful and casually elegant – just like the woman for whom this iconic fragrance was created.

Buy

Marc Jacobs Daisy review20

4.9
26
1
Display ratings by properties
appearance of bottle
longevity of scent
intensity
overall impression
Newest rewiews
  1. I was wrong about the purfume its smells amazing like the original,this was the cheapest listing for this purfume avalible
    Sneha J.
    30 May 2024
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  2. order came quickly and was good value.
    Denise
    15 March 2024
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  3. Wife loves this perfume and Notino had become a go to site for anything beauty or fragrance. Best price, reasonable shipping cost and quick delivery.
    Paul B.
    12 November 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  4. I love shopping on this site, I've bought a million things, super fast delivery, great prices. I love that!
    Review by Aline J. at notino.ie
    23 October 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  5. I have gifted this fragrance to my gf as I have been obsessed with it and unfortunately picked toilet water instead perfume. Smell like nothing, you can just smell it in air shortly after being used but after completely disappear, like water. I would not recommend to buy as has no longevity whatsoever. Disappointed
    Django
    19 September 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  6. Excellent price and fast delivery for Christmas love notino
    Alison C.
    30 December 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  7. Tο έκανα δώρο και άρεσε πάρα πολύ.Οσοι αγαπούν ένα ελαφρύ κομψό άρωμα που φοριέται παντού είναι μια τίμια επιλογή.Προσωπικα προτιμώ το eau so fresh και το even so fresh της σειράς,αλλά αυτό το βρήκα πιο safe επιλογή.
    Katie
    26 December 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  8. beautiful and very pleasant scent. Not intrusive and yet distinctive. The perfume has a beautiful bottle.
    Lisa
    18 August 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  9. Very nice perfume with cute package.
    Emma
    11 August 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  10. Very good value for money, And excellent customer service. And very prompt delivery.
    Susan W.
    4 August 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  11. My favourite perfume - only one I wear. Great price.
    Tatey
    4 August 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  12. Exactly as I ordered,which also had a free gift excellent
    Michael G.
    3 May 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  13. Brought for my wife and she loves it company easy to work with fast delivery definitely use again
    Stephen S.
    2 May 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  14. Great value and great service
    Jackie
    25 March 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  15. This was bought as Christmas present very pleased with it
    Pat b.
    2 December 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  16. Excellent. Arrived exactly when it said it would.
    Jamed
    28 December 2019
    Was this review helpful?
  17. My favourite perfume....at best price online!
    Customer from notino.co.uk
    16 January 2018
    Was this review helpful?
  18. Great price half of boots
    Customer from notino.co.uk
    8 January 2018
    Was this review helpful?
  19. I got it in the best price! even at duty free in the airport it was more expensive.
    Customer from notino.co.uk
    21 September 2017
    Was this review helpful?
  20. My daughter loves this perfume
    Copy of review from customer from notino.ie
    9 March 2016
    Was this review helpful?