Skip to main content
Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau So Fresh eau de toilette for women

Reviews Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau So Fresh

eau de toilette for women

Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau So Fresh Eau de Toilette for Women is like a romantic stroll through a flowery meadow. Smell a bouquet of the finest flowers for yourself!

15 % with the code sale
Insert the code in the basket
-15%
Buy

Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau So Fresh Eau de Toilette for Women is like a romantic stroll through a flowery meadow. Smell a bouquet of the finest flowers for yourself!

Buy

Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau So Fresh review20

4.9
20
3
Display ratings by properties
appearance of bottle
longevity of scent
intensity
overall impression
Newest rewiews
  1. This scent is right up my street, light, fresh and slightly florally. The price is also a game changer
    Sammy C.
    22 February 2024
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  2. Beautiful perfume, smells sooo good, last a long time during the day. Great to use to fill up my handbag atomiser. Great price and value on this website. Good delivery and packaging.
    Jo M.
    10 November 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  3. Really good quality of product
    Agnieszka D.
    21 September 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  4. My mum was looking for a bottle of this and I found it at a great price. Delivery was a bit slow and I had to chase up my order but it arrived soon afterwards
    Sharon C.
    29 November 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  5. My favourite perfume of all times. Very delicate and fresh
    Weronika
    28 September 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  6. Smell so sweet. I love it. I received a lot of compliments
    Anna
    8 September 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  7. No problems and great offer
    Gillian M.
    3 August 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  8. Notino was a great company.. Excellent packaging and prompt delivery too. The perfume is so nice that I always wear them all the time. Highly recommended
    Therese M.
    4 March 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  9. Brilliant swift professional service thank you.
    D
    23 February 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  10. Absolutely fantastic value. Super quick service and can’t recommend this company enough. Thank you Notino 😊
    Nikki B.
    29 January 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  11. Great product, superb value for money and quick delivery!
    Barbara C.
    27 December 2019
    Was this review helpful?
  12. Bought for my daughter in law for Xmas. And she loves it.she said the fragrance smells lovely.great price aswell.thank you very much
    martin y.
    27 December 2019
    Was this review helpful?
  13. Excellent value
    kath
    9 December 2019
    Was this review helpful?
  14. Firstly asides from the amazing price (thank you Notino), this fragrance is exactly what I was after i.e. a fresh spring/summer scent. I have caught a few whiffs of it and I'm absolutely in love. It is just simple and lovely!
    Zee
    26 February 2019
    Was this review helpful?
  15. Excellent service and a great product. My girl friend loved it!
    Customer from notino.co.uk
    9 January 2018
    Was this review helpful?
  16. Absolutely superb service with Notino and this perfume is by far one of my favourites smells amazing really fresh 😊 great price too ⭐️
    Customer from notino.co.uk
    5 January 2018
    Was this review helpful?
  17. V nice, great price
    CRM
    29 December 2015
    Was this review helpful?
  18. Nice size bottle , should last a while! Lovely looking bottle with pretty lid.
    Copy of review from customer from notino.ie
    30 November 2015
    Was this review helpful?
  19. Nice size bottle , should last a while! Lovely looking bottle with pretty lid.
    Customer from notino.co.uk
    30 November 2015
    Was this review helpful?
  20. Product delivered on time. For my daughter who is 12 yo. Seems to love it.
    J F.
    25 November 2015
    Was this review helpful?