Skip to main content
Montale Dark Purple eau de parfum for women

Reviews Montale Dark Purple

eau de parfum for women

The indulgent aroma of plum and oriental woods comes in the bottle of Montale Dark Purple Eau de Parfum sporting a deep purple colour

15 % with the code sale
Insert the code in the basket
-15%
Buy

The indulgent aroma of plum and oriental woods comes in the bottle of Montale Dark Purple Eau de Parfum sporting a deep purple colour

Buy

Montale Dark Purple review15

4.8
13
1
1
Display ratings by properties
appearance of bottle
longevity of scent
intensity
overall impression
Newest rewiews
  1. Great scent. Always gets compliments!
    Laura
    4 July 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  2. The name is apt for this fragrance that potently draws the attention in a sweet and mature manner. To my nose, the clever blend of citric aromas with the berries and plum combined to project an "alert" deep violet-like smell with a classical rose fusion (perhaps, the amber did this). The smell is an effervescent purple floral but not particularly plummy. It is rich, pleasant and pre-modern.
    Mrs N J.
    12 July 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  3. Very potent, and great lasting power, beast mode.
    *****
    13 March 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  4. This is a very fruity perfume. Im in love with this, very long lasting and get loads of compliments.
    S I.
    2 March 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  5. I love this scent. This was a blind buy for me, and absolutely bargain thank you notion! This is.. VERY strong. You don’t need a lot of it! But I’m glad I have a big bottle of this beautiful perfume! Very similar to roses musk to me, but very very juicy plum and orange added❤️ Beautiful
    Kseniia H.
    11 February 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  6. Brilliant one of my favourites people around always give complements. Strongly recommend. 100% satisfaction.
    Ramune
    23 October 2020
    Was this review helpful?
  7. fast delivery, persistent original perfume
    Marcela
    2 March 2020
    Was this review helpful?
  8. So in love with this sweet fragrance. One of my favourites 😍 Scent lasts ages. Bottle is posh and elegant
    Sara
    2 January 2020
    Was this review helpful?
  9. Pleasantly surprised with this one. Very nice. Seductive and definitely a date night/cold weather perfume. I bought 50ml as it was a blind buy. Will definitely buy 100ml bottle when this runs out.
    Christina
    16 December 2019
    Was this review helpful?
  10. I just got my bottle, smells lovely. However I am slighty concerned that the bottle does feel only half full..
    Ali
    3 May 2019
    Was this review helpful?
  11. Absolutely amazing, lasts for a very long time as well. One of my favourites.
    Hannah
    19 March 2018
    Was this review helpful?
  12. Nice, elegant fragrance. Like the bottle as well. When I first got it, it felt like half of the bottle was missing, however, when I checked it only feels like that since the bottle itself is very lights and they are not able to fill it to the top due to some security reasons. I really like it.
    Eve G.
    19 March 2018
    Was this review helpful?
  13. Have been loving this for a very long time. To me it smells like a mixture of plums, orange and wood. Would please both men and women.
    Anna S.
    19 March 2018
    Was this review helpful?
  14. Very nice perfume, bit oriental, lasts for a very long time. Would recommend.
    Carol H.
    19 March 2018
    Was this review helpful?
  15. I have tried this one and I love the scent. It reminds me of Christmas, since it smells like a blend of orange with wood. Would recommend for colder months.
    Elise
    19 March 2018
    Was this review helpful?