Skip to main content
Montale Oudmazing eau de parfum unisex

Reviews Montale Oudmazing

eau de parfum unisex

When you mix the finest Malaysian oud, juicy orange and bergamot, sweet pear and delicious fig, the result can only ever be a completely delightful sensory experience. Enjoy it now with the Montale Oudmazing unisex Eau de Parfum whose composition is absolutely ideal for both women and men.

10 % with the code all10
Insert the code in the basket
-10%
Buy

When you mix the finest Malaysian oud, juicy orange and bergamot, sweet pear and delicious fig, the result can only ever be a completely delightful sensory experience. Enjoy it now with the Montale Oudmazing unisex Eau de Parfum whose composition is absolutely ideal for both women and men.

Buy

Montale Oudmazing review13

4.8
12
1
Display ratings by properties
appearance of bottle
longevity of scent
intensity
overall impression
Newest rewiews
  1. One of the best Oud perfumes. Montale is always gorgeous with their packaging (and the bottle feels light for a 100ml). The fragrance have lasted more than week on my coats. One of the best in my collection. Great wear in the autumn and cold months.
    SKAR
    27 April 2024
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  2. Absolutely unbelievable scent. Bargain of a price - comfortably my favourite in my collection!
    Lewis
    31 January 2024
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  3. This parfumerie is Absolutely my love . Keeping in my clothes few days . Love love love , thank you notino
    Alina
    26 July 2023
    Was this review helpful?
  4. I absolutely love this perfume, its a nice introduction to oud especially due to the soft fruity notes. It also has a very nice powdery olfactory note to it that mellows out the fruitiness once it dries out. In terms of projection you get that usual Montale experience of being in the spotlight, and longevity is the same as all other montale perfumes (8+ hrs)
    Zahra Masuma I.
    22 January 2023
    Was this review helpful?
  5. It is really amazing 👏 smell lasts forever sprayed this on my jacket lol hasn't came off for over a week and still smells pretty strong 💪 😅 despite trying others on my jacket such as mancera cedrat boise armani acqua di gio profumo, versace Dylan blue, Hugo Boss just different and straight away near enough the montale oudmazing overpowers all of them 💙 10/10 will be buying a backup bottle
    Arron G.
    28 January 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  6. My first Montale fragrance and I love it, I just can’t get enough of it! :) Wasn’t a blind buy and out of 20 samples I had at a time this one was my favorite.It’s very unique, deep, fruity rich, sexy, woody scent, a proper compliment getter. Definitely leans more feminine but I guess some men can pull it off too. For a confident flamboyant or not so woman who is not afraid to be confident, sexy and bright. Longevity is amazing a few sprays enough for a whole day. Oudamazing- One of the best frags investment for me.
    Elvira L.
    8 May 2021
    Was this review helpful?
    |
  7. My fave from Montale, very strong, cold, sexy for confident independent woman. It is unisex not to sweet, very pleasant perfume with great projection and long lasting power.
    Gintare D.
    7 May 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  8. This was an expensive blind buy. My first impressions were it really wasn't for me. I would describe this as a "headache" smell. My sister coined that phrase when i wore a really strong perfume before lockdown. I couldn't really smell the oud. In all honesty, it smelt like a Lidl perfume my colleague wears at work. The smell didn't last hours on my skin and it did settle down to nothing amazing. The bottle wasn't full either. It hadn't leaked and the packaging wasn't damaged. Overall, I gave this to my husband as I am not a fan. I can not fault Notino and their prices or service.
    Interesting s.
    8 February 2021
    Was this review helpful?
    |
  9. Love love loveeeee this. Strong and long lasting. I’m usually scared of unisex scents because they always come across more masculine to me but this right here is perfectttt. Starts off citrusy and dries down to a gorgeous woody, spicy fragrance. When I first smelt it it was slightly overwhelming so I layered it with Lancôme la vie est belle to sweeten it up, but in all honesty it doesn’t need it. Would highly recommend as I’m new to oud fragrances and I loved it, huge compliment getter.
    Precious
    8 February 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  10. I love this fragrance!!! VERY underrated I get compliments everywhere I go and stays on clothes forever. Definitely recommend. To my nose this is more feminine than masculine.
    Iman M.
    28 January 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  11. Awesome fragrence Fruity Powdery Smooth Oud that is a winner for anyone male or female who wears it very unique and niche no one else will smell like you another banger from Montale.I will say if you like strictly masculine scents this isn't for you.
    Scentsibilities
    5 January 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  12. You cant ever go wrong with the House of Montale! This amazing scent will leave trails of fruits and oud, the best combo of middle eastern fragrances out there.
    T
    30 December 2019
    Was this review helpful?
  13. Strong, but nice !!!
    Alma
    4 December 2017
    Was this review helpful?