Skip to main content
NANOO Toothbrush toothbrush

Reviews NANOO Toothbrush

toothbrush

The NANOO Toothbrush toothbrush keeps your teeth healthy and beautiful. It removes plaque effectively and helps prevent tooth decay.

10 % with the code all10
Insert the code in the basket
-10%
Buy

The NANOO Toothbrush toothbrush keeps your teeth healthy and beautiful. It removes plaque effectively and helps prevent tooth decay.

Buy

NANOO Toothbrush review9

5.0
9
Display ratings by properties
ease of application
cosmetic quality
satisfaction with the results
Newest rewiews
  1. The toothbrush cleans plaque very well and it's easy to handle.
    Nicol
    7 December 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  2. Soft and gentle toothbrush. It has many bristles, which is great. Manipulation is very easy.
    Kathy
    28 November 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  3. After a few weeks of use, I rate this toothbrush very positively. It is soft and easy to work with.
    Rebecca
    28 November 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  4. I have to say that this toothbrush is really good. I do really like how soft it is. :)
    Jennifer
    27 November 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  5. The bristels are very soft but there is plenty of them, so together it makes the best surface for brushing your teeth thoroughly without any irritation of gums or enamel. Plus the design is pretty cool.
    Zora A.
    22 November 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  6. The toothbrush has very pleasant bristles that gently but thoroughly wash my teeth.
    Emily
    20 November 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  7. Interesting design, wide range of colours. The bristles are soft, with lots of bristles - it cleans well without hurting the gums. I would recommend trying it for those with sensitive teeth.
    Norah
    17 November 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  8. Awesome. I just love the feeling after brushing my teeth with this toothbrush!
    Sofia
    16 November 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  9. I love this toothbrush. It is very good for sensitive teeth. It cleans my teeth very well.
    Vanesa
    1 November 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift