Skip to main content
NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer illuminating concealer

Reviews NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer

illuminating concealer

A cult classic for flawless skin that lasts for up to 16 hours

15 % with the code sale
Insert the code in the basket
-15%
Buy

A cult classic for flawless skin that lasts for up to 16 hours

Buy

NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer review11

5.0
11
Display ratings by properties
ease of application
cosmetic quality
satisfaction with the results
Newest rewiews
  1. My favourite concealer of all! It looks very natural and doesn't dry out the skin. It may seem a bit pricey for some, but trust me, it's worth it.
    Review by Beatrice at notino.ie
    11 May 2023
    Was this review helpful?
  2. Great choice of shades and very long-lasting! Just use a very small drop, it has a pretty decent coverage. Very good price for the amount of product.
    Review by Amelia at notino.ie
    11 May 2023
    Was this review helpful?
  3. One of my favourite products! No creasing or flaking, just smooth and flawless all day long. Love it
    Jane
    20 April 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  4. Doesn't feel heavy or cakey on the skin
    Chloe
    11 April 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  5. I loooove this product!! The texture is very smooth and creamy and it hides all imperfections very well.
    Claire G.
    1 April 2023
    Was this review helpful?
  6. I have been using this concealer for several years. I haven't found one that suits me better yet. What more to say.
    Nina
    13 February 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  7. Excellent concealer. Very lovely color and coverage!
    Olivia
    13 February 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  8. Excellent coverage, easy to apply, Super blendable with a concealer or foundation brush, and lots of shades.
    Monica
    13 February 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  9. The concealer provides excellent coverage and is easy to work with.
    Chloe
    9 February 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  10. I hit the shade perfectly. In addition, I have to appreciate the pleasant consistency.
    Daisy
    9 February 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  11. The best concealer I have ever used. Doesn’t settle in fine lines, looks great and lasts all day. Great consistency.
    Emma
    1 February 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift