Skip to main content
Neutrogena Hydro Boost® hydrating body spray

Reviews Neutrogena Hydro Boost®

hydrating body spray

Give your skin deep hydration and care with a single product. Neutrogena's Hydro Boost® Body hydrating body spray not only hydrates perfectly, but also refreshes the skin, leaving it perfectly supple and radiant all day long.

15 % with the code sale
Insert the code in the basket
-15%
Buy

Give your skin deep hydration and care with a single product. Neutrogena's Hydro Boost® Body hydrating body spray not only hydrates perfectly, but also refreshes the skin, leaving it perfectly supple and radiant all day long.

Buy

Neutrogena Hydro Boost® review15

4.7
11
4
Display ratings by properties
ease of application
cosmetic quality
satisfaction with the results
Newest rewiews
  1. I use it after shaving and really love it - it doesn’t irritate my skin, it’s moisturizing and smells pretty nice
    Shannon
    27 September 2019
    Was this review helpful?
  2. I love the Neutrogena Hydro Boost® Body. It’s really hydrating and my skin feels so nice. I also appreciate how well it goes on and that it’s easy to use.
    Monica
    27 September 2019
    Was this review helpful?
  3. Just like the Hydro Boost skin care, this spray body lotion is my favourite. It has a pleasant fragrance, absorbs quickly, it’s really moisturising and I like using the spray dispenser :)
    Christina
    27 September 2019
    Was this review helpful?
  4. This lotion is very nice and comes in a lovely packaging. It also smells pleasant, goes on like a dream and really moisturizes my skin :)
    Prue
    27 September 2019
    Was this review helpful?
  5. A good spray with a hydrating effect. Neutrogena is definitely one of my favourite brands. I like to use it on holiday after sunbathing or after swimming. Recommended!
    Emma
    5 September 2019
    Was this review helpful?
  6. Very happy with the quality of this product. It absorbs so well and the fragrance is not too overpowering. I also like that it comes in a spray.
    Jennifer
    5 September 2019
    Was this review helpful?
  7. Absolutely happy with it. My skin is soft and smells wonderful. The product doesn’t leave an oily sticky film, I can completely recommend it
    Mary
    5 September 2019
    Was this review helpful?
  8. A wonderful new product. I’m not big on body lotion but this spray makes them obsolete. It’s wonderfully moisturizing and softening and it absorbs fast.
    Anabeth
    27 August 2019
    Was this review helpful?
  9. Wonderfully hydrating spray with a lovely smell, absorbs easily, you can get dressed almost immediately after using it. A very handy new product.
    Sarah
    27 August 2019
    Was this review helpful?
  10. An ideal product for someone like me who’s very low maintenance. I take it with me everywhere, especially now in the summer. Particularly my arms and legs look beautifully hydrated and lovely.
    Zoe
    27 August 2019
    Was this review helpful?
  11. I have dry to normal skin type. I used a few Neutrogena products from this line, and I have to say they are all great. About this product – my skin feels hydrate, smooth and moisture. But the formula is very thick. That is the reason for only 4 stars.
    Alex
    28 February 2019
    Was this review helpful?
  12. This is perfect for making my skin feel cool and refreshed. This bottle is a great size and the product is lasting a long time - highly recommend!
    Nina
    28 February 2019
    Was this review helpful?
  13. I stick to Neutrogena in general because of my skin problems, but I decided to experiment because of the reviews. The spray form is very good, because it is clean and sealed inside. The spray itself helps with my dry and nearly flaky skin and the consistency is also nice and I do not leave any stains on things.
    Myrah
    19 February 2019
    Was this review helpful?
  14. Great rescue for your skin if you are after long party night :) Hydrates and refreshes perfectly.
    Kate
    11 February 2019
    Was this review helpful?
  15. Got this as a gift and I have to say HB body spray is pretty good. I appreciate that it absorbs quickly and it is not sticky or greasy like many moisturisers. The scent is not bad either - hard to describe, but noticeable and at the same time not overpowering. Definitely worth a try if you are looking for express hydration.
    Sylvia
    8 February 2019
    Was this review helpful?