Skip to main content
Rabanne Lady Million eau de parfum for women

Reviews Rabanne Lady Million

eau de parfum for women

Playing with fire permitted! Allow yourself to be enticed by the fearless call of the Rabanne Lady Million Eau de Parfum for women. This sensual and highly addictive fragrance prompts every slightly cheeky woman that all she should ever listen to is her own fantasies.

15 % with the code sale
Insert the code in the basket
-15%
Buy

Playing with fire permitted! Allow yourself to be enticed by the fearless call of the Rabanne Lady Million Eau de Parfum for women. This sensual and highly addictive fragrance prompts every slightly cheeky woman that all she should ever listen to is her own fantasies.

Buy

Rabanne Lady Million review13

4.5
11
3
1
Display ratings by properties
appearance of bottle
longevity of scent
intensity
overall impression
Newest rewiews
  1. The perfume did not disappoint me and the fragrance smells beautiful. The aroma is elegant, I use it for every day.
    Anne
    13 March 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  2. The fragrance is very pretty, has a nice flower undertone and lasts all day. It´s my favourite.
    Sarah
    12 March 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  3. My all time favourite fragrance. It's really unique, I haven't found a similar perfume yet.
    Alexis
    26 February 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  4. Good price quick delivery
    Avril H.
    20 December 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  5. Competitively priced and the boxed gift wrapping service is well worth the extra cost. Plus the communication and tracked delivery service is spot on. I Highly recommend Notino
    Michael S.
    1 November 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  6. My favourite scent, I love this perfume
    Emma
    17 September 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  7. This fragrance is a repeat purchase and being able to get a larger size whilst on offer was an added bonus. Website was easy to navigate and service/delivery was faultless. Will use site again.
    Customer from notino.co.uk
    1 January 2018
    Was this review helpful?
  8. Smells so good, worth the price. Brought the 80ml when it was on sale and I’m happy with my purchase.
    Customer from notino.co.uk
    17 October 2017
    Was this review helpful?
  9. Fantastic value for money, very happy with purchase,will definitely be using the site again
    Copy of review from customer from notino.ie
    21 January 2016
    Was this review helpful?
  10. Fantastic value for money, very happy with purchase,will definitely be using the site again
    Customer from notino.co.uk
    21 January 2016
    Was this review helpful?
  11. Bought for my daughter in law and she loved it. The price was great compared to majority of companies.
    Copy of review from customer from notino.ie
    7 January 2016
    Was this review helpful?
  12. Bought for my daughter in law and she loved it. The price was great compared to majority of companies.
    Customer from notino.co.uk
    7 January 2016
    Was this review helpful?
  13. great price for a great product
    JUDY C.
    4 December 2015
    Was this review helpful?