Skip to main content
Rabanne Phantom eau de toilette for men

Reviews Rabanne Phantom

eau de toilette for men

A futuristic fragrance that communicates with your phone.

15 % with the code sale
Insert the code in the basket
-15%
Buy

A futuristic fragrance that communicates with your phone.

Buy

Rabanne Phantom review10

4.3
8
1
1
1
Display ratings by properties
appearance of bottle
longevity of scent
intensity
overall impression
Newest rewiews
  1. Few sprays can last over 24 hours its quite impressive, with a very tasteful scent. my new favourite aftershave
    Patrick
    16 April 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  2. I bought it for my husband, as a Christmas present, he really likes the smell and the design of the bottle, besides ti very good price
    Kamile V.
    11 January 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  3. Bought for my husband, lovely smell (unisex)
    Mihaela T.
    24 December 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  4. Fantastic, bought it for my husband and he loves it.
    Kate
    18 October 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  5. Gets talked down on a lot but is a really nice smell, my friend bought it after me and him smelled 50+ others. Very mango sweet though be warned
    DW
    2 December 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  6. Gorgeous fragrance smells amazing lasts long and definitely draws compliments
    John F.
    22 November 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  7. Lovely scent. Bottle instructions in German but not a deal breaker. Great bottle and of course great value. Never had an issue with notino.
    D e.
    18 November 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  8. This scent is perfect for me in autumn/winter. I got it as a gift from a girlfriend and I'm really satisfied + the bottle is amazing :D
    James B.
    11 November 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  9. Liked it first time smelled it as tester, but after buying very very heavy full on smell. Okish projection. But gets quite sickly as same note all the time.
    Steve
    5 November 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  10. Love the bottle but the scent is far too heavy and sickly which gives me a headache. Sorry but I really don't like this.
    Colin
    3 November 2021
    Was this review helpful?