Skip to main content
Rasasi Hawas For Him eau de parfum for men

Reviews Rasasi Hawas For Him

eau de parfum for men

Discover a fragrance that perfectly embodies masculine strength and vitality. Rasasi Hawas For Men Eau de Parfum hides the adventurous spirit of a modern man who wants to discover everything new and make his most secret dreams come true.

Buy

Discover a fragrance that perfectly embodies masculine strength and vitality. Rasasi Hawas For Men Eau de Parfum hides the adventurous spirit of a modern man who wants to discover everything new and make his most secret dreams come true.

Buy

Rasasi Hawas For Him review20

4.1
15
1
1
1
3
Display ratings by properties
appearance of bottle
longevity of scent
intensity
overall impression
Newest rewiews
  1. Not good very overpriced for what it is now it has been reformulated it smells basically the same but it’s performance is trash used to last 10+ hours now barley last 5 do t get unless it’s less than 50 quid
    J
    1 June 2024
    Was this review helpful?
  2. Wore this out to the shops and a girl was sniffing around saying who smells like that and then she asked for the name of perfume I was wearing
    Review by Merciene O. at notino.ie
    21 May 2024
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  3. Such a good summer cologne and amazing performance it’s bubblegum sweet with a nice plum note and so good for its price
    Review by trusted fragrance g. at notino.ie
    18 April 2024
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  4. absolutely disgraceful (gate). Went to a party and a girl said I smell like rotten eggs. This is probably the worst fragrance I've bought and it is not worth it at all. A better fragrance than this in my opinion is dior savauge.
    Review by Hartik at notino.ie
    9 February 2024
    Was this review helpful?
    |
    Verified review
  5. This fresh elegant woody perfume combines the premium Italian citrus and the fruity freshness of pear and pineapple. I use it at work and gets complimented for most of the time. A perfect perfume on your fragrance collection.
    Review by Marlon P. at notino.ie
    21 December 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  6. Bought this after smelling on a friend and seeing raving comments about it especially for its performance. I am disappointed after my purchase as this barely survives beyond the 2nd hour. Don’t know whether it’s the unit sold to me by Notino or just a general issue but after seeing similar comments about the Lattafa Asad reviews on here (having bought one and awaiting arrival), I am starting to worry about the units shipped out as that too is popular for its performance which is in contrast to the views of purchasers. I will drop my honest review of the Asad after it arrives too but this Hawas is a miss for me
    Gbolahan A.
    23 November 2023
    Was this review helpful?
  7. Read a lot about the hype etc. Went in on a blind and got punched real hard. I have an excellent nose for smell but not sure why the hype about longevity when it has almost none. Might have been the reformulation (2023) but it's not as people have said. Smells sweet and not exactly the manly smell you'd expect. Almost wanted to return it.
    Chux
    7 September 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  8. So I gave in to the hype of this scent and iam so glad I did. Its alot like YSL Y edt so if you like that scent you will love this its slightly deeper and not as sweet as YSL Y. I can't recommend this enough great great scent. Don't pass this by perfect for a night out scent that will absolutely get you attention.
    Shaun B.
    17 August 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  9. Very nice hot summer day scent. £72.30 for 100ml is very steep for this though, Notino!
    Enzo B.
    9 June 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    |
  10. Very nice fragrance. Bought this 2 months ago. People around me keep asking what I wear :) So sad that it's out of stock
    Perfect F.
    18 April 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    |
  11. Extremely long lasting and a hugely complimented fragrance.
    Amazing!
    7 November 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  12. Beautiful scent, yummy and very long lasting.
    GEORGE T.
    10 July 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  13. Holy! This fragrance is amazing, lovely, sweet, sharp, ecstatic fragrance, it's a clone of Invictus but better in every way I cannot recommend enough!
    Aaron H.
    12 June 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  14. Lovely fresh, fruity and summery fragrance!! Not worth the hype and price rise though, I do not know what the fuss of it being long lasting is about, poor projection and just OK longevity. Must have been the reformulation. There are much better options available out there.
    Jaz F.
    17 November 2020
    Was this review helpful?
    |
  15. I love this product. It lasts 10+ hours on me and is a nice masculine summer fragrance. It definitely gets you compliments, but apply sparingly as it projects massively.
    Ronald J.
    28 September 2020
    Was this review helpful?
    |
  16. Great smelling fragrance and lasts a a long time
    Clive M.
    17 June 2020
    Was this review helpful?
  17. really nice smell well worth a buy
    Lawrence W.
    24 May 2020
    Was this review helpful?
  18. Absolutely love this fragrance, if you like Invictus Aqua this is a must ! Great performance and longevity too. One of my favourite fragrances to date
    Customer from notino.co.uk
    9 May 2018
    Was this review helpful?
  19. This is like a fruitier version of Invictus Aqua and to me, smells extremely pleasant. The longevity is very good too. A great addition!
    Customer from notino.co.uk
    5 August 2017
    Was this review helpful?
  20. This perfume smells so good, it last over 10 hours on my skin, it project very long time 4hours plus, great silage, live it.
    Copy of review from customer from notino.ie
    4 April 2016
    Was this review helpful?