Skip to main content
Rochas Femme eau de toilette for women

Reviews Rochas Femme

eau de toilette for women

A celebration of the supreme heroines of our world, women. Marcel Rochas created Femme eau de toilette in 1948 as a tribute to his wife, Hélène, making it a cult perfume that celebrates the essence of femininity, as envisioned by the designer. Voluptueux showcases the iconic amphora bottle design that evokes the feminine curves from which Marcel Rochas drew inspiration in his haute couture creations.

10 % with the code all10
Insert the code in the basket
-10%
Buy

A celebration of the supreme heroines of our world, women. Marcel Rochas created Femme eau de toilette in 1948 as a tribute to his wife, Hélène, making it a cult perfume that celebrates the essence of femininity, as envisioned by the designer. Voluptueux showcases the iconic amphora bottle design that evokes the feminine curves from which Marcel Rochas drew inspiration in his haute couture creations.

Buy

Rochas Femme review17

4.9
15
2
Display ratings by properties
appearance of bottle
longevity of scent
intensity
overall impression
Newest rewiews
  1. Delighted to have found this EDT at a very reasonable price. Just as I remembered, beautiful. Super fast delivery
    Lupin
    15 March 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  2. I have been a user of this fragrance for as long as I can recall and am now in my 78th year. When it disappeared from the market I was appalled and then found it again on Notino. Thank you. It is a wonderful perfume to wear - people tell me it its so personal to me and I love it.
    Sheila W.
    25 July 2018
    Was this review helpful?
  3. Have always loved it and always will. When I couldn't find it, thought it lost forever, I mourned it and felt 'undressed' without it. So lovely to use.
    Sheila W.
    15 January 2018
    Was this review helpful?
  4. Please oh please where can I buy rochas femme eau de perfume. Not,eau de toilette Thankyou Diana
    Customer from notino.co.uk
    9 December 2017
    Was this review helpful?
  5. I have purchased Rochas Femme for a number of years for my wife and she loves it (and me!) and yours was the best value
    Customer from notino.co.uk
    12 June 2017
    Was this review helpful?
  6. Stunned and relieved to find that it still exists. I wore it on my first wedding day in 1979 and my second in 2016. Makes me feel beautiful! Wish the Eau de parfum was readily available too.
    Copy of review from customer from notino.ie
    4 April 2017
    Was this review helpful?
  7. Stunned and relieved to find that it still exists. I wore it on my first wedding day in 1979 and my second in 2016. Makes me feel beautiful! Wish the Eau de parfum was readily available too.
    Customer from notino.co.uk
    4 April 2017
    Was this review helpful?
  8. I used it in the 1970s and was thrilled to be able to get it now. Lovely memories.
    Copy of review from customer from notino.ie
    24 March 2017
    Was this review helpful?
  9. I used it in the 1970s and was thrilled to be able to get it now. Lovely memories.
    Customer from notino.co.uk
    24 March 2017
    Was this review helpful?
  10. Have worn this perfume for years. Nothing beats it. It is so delicious!
    Copy of review from customer from notino.ie
    30 November 2016
    Was this review helpful?
  11. Have worn this perfume for years. Nothing beats it. It is so delicious!
    Customer from notino.co.uk
    30 November 2016
    Was this review helpful?
  12. Love it! Only perfume I buy.
    Copy of review from customer from notino.ie
    4 March 2016
    Was this review helpful?
  13. Love it! Only perfume I buy.
    Customer from notino.co.uk
    4 March 2016
    Was this review helpful?
  14. beautiful .female wonderful. best ever
    Copy of review from customer from notino.ie
    11 January 2016
    Was this review helpful?
  15. beautiful .female wonderful. best ever
    Customer from notino.co.uk
    11 January 2016
    Was this review helpful?
  16. My absolute favourite.love love love it.
    Copy of review from customer from notino.ie
    27 October 2015
    Was this review helpful?
  17. My absolute favourite.love love love it.
    Customer from notino.co.uk
    27 October 2015
    Was this review helpful?