Skip to main content
Salvatore Ferragamo F by Ferragamo Black eau de toilette for men

Reviews Salvatore Ferragamo F by Ferragamo Black

eau de toilette for men

Whether you’re headed to a festive occasion, or you’re about to face just another ordinary day, the Salvatore Ferragamo F by Ferragamo Eau de Toilette for men will transform every moment into something exceptional.

20 % with the code combi20
Insert the code in the basket
-20%
Buy

Whether you’re headed to a festive occasion, or you’re about to face just another ordinary day, the Salvatore Ferragamo F by Ferragamo Eau de Toilette for men will transform every moment into something exceptional.

Buy

Salvatore Ferragamo F by Ferragamo Black review18

4.4
11
6
1
Display ratings by properties
appearance of bottle
longevity of scent
intensity
overall impression
Newest rewiews
  1. A nice winter fragrance. Very woody, like pencil sharpenings, and leathery. Not one that I reach for very often, wouldn't wear it on a special occasion, but it's OK. The quality is certainly fine, nothing bad about it.
    Gavin
    13 December 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  2. Lovely scent, leaves a trail behind you. Always get compliments from Females. Good price too.
    Matthew S.
    31 October 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  3. IMO outstanding fragrance spicy lavender apple and black pepper, with above performance and longevity about 6 hours ( that’s excellent on my skin ) for a edt, always gets compliments when I wear it, women stop me often ask what I’m wearing, because they want to buy it for the husband or boyfriend because I smell great, in my top 5 fragrances in my collection and I have a few that cost treble the price I paid for this, and are not complemented like F BLACK.
    Alex h.
    26 June 2023
    Was this review helpful?
  4. Strong dominant smell (in a good way). If it's on discount don't hesitate to buy it. You'll love it.
    Lahiru P.
    4 March 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  5. I don’t normally review things but this was a blind buy and a really good one at that! Highly recommend this fragrance. Perfect to match along with a suit and tie for sure! Warm and attractive scent that pulls compliments. Longevity is around 4-6 hours for me on skin, on fabric it lasts a lot longer! Definitely recommend.
    S
    23 August 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  6. This is a quality product
    Harry
    16 August 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  7. A lovely fragrance that is often compared to YSL La Nuit de L'homme. It's similar but for the price its outstanding! Cool weather and date night fragrance.
    Winston P.
    3 August 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  8. pros. nice scent, attractive bottle, not too fierce cons. not the longest-lasting scent the bottom line. good value and I would buy it again
    Colin
    29 June 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  9. Excellent, smells really nice and last all day.
    Elizabeth A.
    26 June 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  10. One of the best fragrance... you well get complements if you wear this perfume... recommend this for gentlemen
    Adnan
    26 March 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  11. Nice for daily use
    Naz
    10 February 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  12. Amazing stuff
    Ben w.
    2 June 2020
    Was this review helpful?
  13. Excellent value, lasts all day smells great.
    Ben
    24 February 2020
    Was this review helpful?
  14. A lovely light, fresh scent. Probably will be considered a spring, summer fragrance but i believe could be worn anytime. Longevity not great on me but should still be good for around 4-6 hours? However at this price still a good purchase to consider.
    DC
    10 February 2020
    Was this review helpful?
  15. This is value for money
    Raja r.
    7 February 2020
    Was this review helpful?
    |
  16. Good projection and reasonable longevity, attractive fragrance which is suitable for all ages. Nicely styled bottle.. don't prejudge this fragrance due to the low cost... 5 stars.....
    Stuart B.
    27 December 2019
    Was this review helpful?
  17. Very masculine fragrance, strong peppery base. Perfect for a office based environment particularly a man in a suit. Great fragrance for the price.
    Hj
    17 April 2017
    Was this review helpful?
  18. Strong sent at beginning ,in time tends to change sent and settles very nice in something more pleasant .good overall impression. On me it lasts about 5-6 hours
    Customer from notino.co.uk
    11 January 2016
    Was this review helpful?