Skip to main content
Smashbox x Becca Under Eye Brightening Corrector under-eye concealer

Reviews Smashbox x Becca Under Eye Brightening Corrector

under-eye concealer

Don’t let your dark under-eye circles be the centre of attention. The Smashbox x Becca Under Eye Brightening Corrector concealer will make them disappear while instantly brightening the eye area at the same time. This is achieved thanks to a formula with light-reflecting particles, which is also enriched with vitamin E, giving the concealer additional nourishing properties.

20 % with the code sale
Insert the code in the basket
-20%
Buy

Don’t let your dark under-eye circles be the centre of attention. The Smashbox x Becca Under Eye Brightening Corrector concealer will make them disappear while instantly brightening the eye area at the same time. This is achieved thanks to a formula with light-reflecting particles, which is also enriched with vitamin E, giving the concealer additional nourishing properties.

Buy

Smashbox x Becca Under Eye Brightening Corrector review10

4.3
8
1
1
Display ratings by properties
ease of application
cosmetic quality
satisfaction with the results
Newest rewiews
  1. test
    test
    13 January 2024
    Was this review helpful?
  2. Wanted to enclose a pic of this … why has nobody mentioned it’s sticky !!! Not only that made no noticeable difference to under eye area ..…. It is so sticky any bottom lash mascara ends up all over your face 😡
    Wasted m.
    27 August 2023
    Was this review helpful?
  3. I am very satisfied, the concealer does not highlight dry spots, and it covers my imperfections well.
    Ami
    2 December 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  4. Great cream concealer, covers under eye circles well. Nice packaging.
    Lena
    1 December 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  5. I use a brush to apply it and it covers circles beautifully and brightens the eye area!!! I was surprised with the result.
    Sophia
    30 November 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  6. I have used this before and it’s great for dark circles. I dab a small amount under my eyes and bab it in with a sponge or finger. Then go over it with my concealer. I suffer with hereditary dark circles also dry under eyes. I have light skin nw15 and nc20 Mac foundation both suit my skin tone. And shade 114 Kvd concealer. I used the lightest shade in the Becca corrector. I still am waiting for it to come back in stock.
    Andrea
    30 November 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  7. This was mentioned by Nadine Bagshot in her Saturday Times beauty column as being second to non for covering dark circles but I found it thick, sticky and rather orange.. I wouldn’t recommend it to anyone
    Angela W.
    28 November 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  8. This is one of the best products I tried lately.
    Review by Hannah at notino.ie
    27 October 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  9. Top corrector which really works for me. Shade medium is perfect.
    Review by Judy at notino.ie
    26 October 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  10. The concealer has a good consistency, goes on easily and gives a nice effect. I recommend it.
    Review by Kristin at notino.ie
    25 October 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift