Skip to main content
Thayers Original Facial Astringent toning facial water

Reviews Thayers Original Facial Astringent

toning facial water

Do you have oily or combination skin with large pores? Then trust the astringent effects of authentic and locally sourced witch-hazel. Thayers Original Facial Astringent facial toner contains an undistilled extract from this herb and gently cleanses your skin while providing a hydrating and soothing effect. It also helps regulate sebum production and thus reduce the visibility of pores.

10 % with the code all10
Insert the code in the basket
-10%
Buy

Do you have oily or combination skin with large pores? Then trust the astringent effects of authentic and locally sourced witch-hazel. Thayers Original Facial Astringent facial toner contains an undistilled extract from this herb and gently cleanses your skin while providing a hydrating and soothing effect. It also helps regulate sebum production and thus reduce the visibility of pores.

Buy

Thayers Original Facial Astringent review20

5.0
23
1
Display ratings by properties
ease of application
cosmetic quality
satisfaction with the results
Newest rewiews
  1. This product is high quality and have natural ingredients, which I really love in cosmetics. I use it every day and it helps tighten my pores and it smells divine ! :)
    Alice
    27 April 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  2. feels very pleasant on my skin and leaves it nicely soft
    Lucy
    19 April 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  3. I'm glad it's unscented. It feels good on the skin. My skin is moisturized, cleaner and more radiant. I recommend it!
    Review by Niall at notino.ie
    17 April 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  4. Perfectly cleanses and moisturizes the skin. I use it every day and I am happy with the results.
    Jane
    14 April 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  5. All time favourite product, it cleanses and tightens the face, I'm super happy with it
    Stephanie
    11 April 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  6. For my combination skin, this toner is absolutely great. It brightens my skin beautifully and makes it really hydrated afterwards.
    Review by Ella at notino.ie
    24 March 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  7. This toner perfectly cleanses, moisturizes and makes the skin ready for further care.
    Review by Bridget at notino.ie
    22 March 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  8. A nice toner, I finish my cleansing routine with it and then apply the cream. The toner just nicely adjusts the ph in my skin and I don't have a dry face afterwards, which I suffer from quite a bit, so I can recommend it!
    Molly
    22 March 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  9. This product is great for daily use, it cleanses the skin beautifully and does not irritate the skin.
    Wendy
    21 March 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  10. I use the toner as the last step in my cleansing routine. The composition is very pleasant, the toner does not contain alcohol, which suits me. I have sensitive skin, however, my face is not dry after using the toner and the creams apply well afterwards. Although not all products suit my skin type, this product met my expectations.
    Review by Andy at notino.ie
    20 March 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  11. This toner is really great. I have combination skin and overly enlarged pores. The toner helps to tighten them but also leaves my skin hydrated.
    Review by Erin at notino.ie
    19 March 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  12. This toning lotion has been incredible for me and it's definitely my new must-have beauty piece :) It feels nice on my skin, I like the packaging and the formula.
    Evelyn
    13 March 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  13. My new favorite product. It is pleasant on the skin and does not cause any irritation. It cleanses the skin perfectly from make-up residues.
    Isabella
    30 August 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  14. I´m in love with this product. So gentle and effective. Definitely not my last purchase.
    Emily
    24 August 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  15. I´m very satisfied, skin is clean, hydrated and not irritated.
    Amy
    10 August 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  16. Refreshing skin toner, gets rid of residual impurities and reduces sebum production. Recommended.
    Stephanie
    3 June 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  17. I've really grown to love this brand. The products are high quality and have natural ingredients. I use the toner morning and evening, it helps tighten my pores. In addition to the toner, I also use their rose water on my skin.
    Jane
    2 June 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  18. Excellent skin toner, doesn't irritate the skin, tightens pores and reduces sebum production.
    Lucy L.
    31 May 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  19. Amazing toner making my skin happy and relaxed!
    Review by Oisin at notino.ie
    25 May 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  20. This product is a discovery of the year! I really like it. My skin is not dry. I use it every day.
    Sarah
    24 May 2022
    Was this review helpful?