Skip to main content
Versace Pour Homme eau de toilette for men

Reviews Versace Pour Homme

eau de toilette for men

Versace Pour Homme Eau de Toilette is a masculine classic in a modern form. It represents the personality of a contemporary, confident man who has a spontaneous, entrepreneurial spirit and still knows how to live in harmony with nature.

15 % with the code sale
Insert the code in the basket
-15%
Buy

Versace Pour Homme Eau de Toilette is a masculine classic in a modern form. It represents the personality of a contemporary, confident man who has a spontaneous, entrepreneurial spirit and still knows how to live in harmony with nature.

Buy

Versace Pour Homme review17

4.6
13
2
2
Display ratings by properties
appearance of bottle
longevity of scent
intensity
overall impression
Newest rewiews
  1. Average as Missoni W is better in my opinion. Smell is good but longevity is below average.
    Arijit
    21 December 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  2. One of the best fresh smelling summer scents about. Very similar to YSL Y for me. However, the downside is the longevity. If they’d have brought it out in EDP formula, then you have yourself a winner!
    Dan
    24 January 2023
    Was this review helpful?
  3. Very nice, clean and absolutely amazing well balanced summer scent.
    Neil
    31 October 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  4. Versace Pour Homme EDT is a very safe blind buy IMO. Great value, do not pay full price for this, you will always find it on sale somewhere. Beautiful fragrance created by Alberto Morillas. This is good for all seasons and all occasions, especially for summer and warm weather. Fresh, Citrusy, smooth. You can easily overspray this a lot and not choke yourself or anyone out. This is a mass appealing scent. I can't imagine anyone not enjoying this. I much prefer this over Bleu De Chanel EDP which is my other blue fragrance, but Pour Homme being EDT obviously not as strong so you can spray more, but it just smells more clean and smooth IMO. Bleu De Chanel EDP in comparison is more mature, Versace Pour Homme EDT is more youthful to my nose. Smell 9/10 Performance 6/10 Projection 5/10
    Alan
    22 May 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    |
  5. A versatile fragrance but definitely one that can be further complimented by the summer months. I use this mainly for the gym and despite its low price, it has been my most complimented fragrance. Incredibly underrated and incredibly likeable.
    Caelan
    18 April 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  6. Great juice with great performance on my husband skin. I will buy this again and again, thank you Alberto Morillas the perfumer and thank you Notino for great service my husband is very happy.
    Elizabeth A.
    25 June 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  7. Great versatile scent for the warmer months of the year, very clean and fresh smelling like a warm summer breeze. Performance isn’t the greatest but still getting a good 6-8 hours longevity. Delivery was quick and item was kept in good condition
    Rory
    13 April 2021
    Was this review helpful?
    |
  8. Bought on discount and found the fragrance and scent to be around the 7/10 mark so impressed with this one. Pretty much a common scent but still very nice. Would recommend to buy a bottle at discount price.
    Kenny P.
    2 March 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  9. Smells similar to chanel allure home sport.Once applied to skin it smells quite expensive and for the price I'm quite tempted to get a back up bottle 😉
    Daniel M.
    27 October 2020
    Was this review helpful?
  10. Just love this so much. Smells amazingly fresh but slightly spicy, great all year round. My husband likes this too so I got him a very reasonably priced replacement for an almost empty bottle
    Jo E.
    24 June 2020
    Was this review helpful?
  11. Nice fresh scent . Price is very good for this quality .
    Customer from notino.co.uk
    21 May 2018
    Was this review helpful?
  12. I fell in love with this scent. I bought this fragrance to my brother and my boyfriend. I also bought a sample for myself because I love it.
    Megan
    9 March 2018
    Was this review helpful?
  13. For elegant and confident men. The scent is very fresh and long-lasting.
    Liam
    9 March 2018
    Was this review helpful?
  14. Luxury and sexy scent which lasts all day long.
    Blake
    9 March 2018
    Was this review helpful?
  15. Very nice summery fragrance. Smells like a summer day by the sea. Bought it to my husband and I love it.
    Lexi
    9 March 2018
    Was this review helpful?
  16. For me this perfume it's one of my favorites, has a beautiful fresh scent that last quite long time.
    Tyler
    9 March 2018
    Was this review helpful?
  17. Nice light fragrance, you can really smell the citruses, but it is not too much. Nice for everyday wear. Can also be used by a woman if you like light and "sporty" perfumes.
    Customer from notino.co.uk
    8 March 2018
    Was this review helpful?