Skip to main content
Versace Eros Flame eau de parfum for men

Reviews Versace Eros Flame

eau de parfum for men

A fragrance that pierces your heart and makes you feel the dignity of love and the power hidden in variety. Versace Eros Flame Eau de Parfum was designed for a man who is self-assured in every situation and always in deep touch with his emotions.

Buy

A fragrance that pierces your heart and makes you feel the dignity of love and the power hidden in variety. Versace Eros Flame Eau de Parfum was designed for a man who is self-assured in every situation and always in deep touch with his emotions.

Buy

Versace Eros Flame review13

4.7
11
4
Display ratings by properties
appearance of bottle
longevity of scent
intensity
overall impression
Newest rewiews
  1. GOOOOOD
    Review by Fedir at notino.ie
    5 June 2024
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  2. Top notch perfect fragrance
    B
    20 April 2024
    Was this review helpful?
  3. Good fragrance better than versace eros
    BD
    24 March 2024
    Was this review helpful?
  4. Eros but on 🔥 absolutely sensational layer it with Dylan blue in winter marvelous
    Tarique U.
    18 September 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  5. I really like this fragrance, it's universal, sexy, spicy, loud and it's way less popular than original Eros EDT. Personally I like this one more than original Eros ( I own both ), this smells more mature but at the same time keep the original Eros DNA. It's perfect for a date night in any season, even Summer, it gives me similar vibe with Chanel Allure Homme Sport Eau Extreme.
    Nicolae S.
    25 August 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  6. Nice light spice for me amazing smell lovet lasting good
    Renalda
    15 April 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  7. Smells awesome,to me, it doesn't really smell anything like the original, certainly not for the first 5 or 6 hours. The sillage is better than the projection,but it's no slouch in that department either. I always get compliments in the first hour after using this,I work on a checkout,but I got a one after 3 hours or so recently,so it's clearly still there. Smells classy and expensive,I got the big bottle,this one will be in my collection forever.
    Vaughan C.
    21 January 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  8. Great.
    P D.
    12 December 2021
    Was this review helpful?
    |
  9. Maybe my nose is retarded but i swear i can smell guava, Guava, spearmint and a fresh shower-gel scent. It's sweet , but not overly sweet. I like it.
    Moe
    4 September 2021
    Was this review helpful?
    |
  10. I'm very very satisfied about this perfume. It smells so good. I'm so thankful for Notino.co.uk. And they delivered my item very fast. Also the gifting box was so stylish.
    CBR-Nergiz Huseynova C131023 COLIBRI E.
    22 February 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  11. This scent is a must have. Although more suited for Autumn/Spring, for me it's a triumph and the performance is very good. A decent 8-10hrs. No need for super spraying wirh this one. I have Dylan Blue also and as much as I do rate it, Eros flame Edp gets the nod although, that said, they form a formidable partnership.
    Paul G.
    20 February 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  12. I bought this as the price seemed too good to be true...I don't see how people compare this so much to the original?? Yes it has the same DNA but I find the tangerine opening so much fresher than the mint of the original. Really pleased and would highly recommend!
    Lee F.
    2 February 2021
    Was this review helpful?
    |
  13. My husband loves it !
    Nicolle
    20 November 2019
    Was this review helpful?