Skip to main content
Yves Saint Laurent La Nuit de L'Homme Bleu Électrique eau de toilette for men

Reviews Yves Saint Laurent La Nuit de L'Homme Bleu Électrique

eau de toilette for men

Awaken your adventurous heart and give in to your desire for freedom and unknown experiences. Yves Saint Laurent La Nuit de L'Homme Bleu Électrique Eau de Toilette for men will surround you with an unusual spicy freshness and make you completely irresistible. No one will be able to say no when you step into the neon lights and the hypnotic music of a night club.

Buy

Awaken your adventurous heart and give in to your desire for freedom and unknown experiences. Yves Saint Laurent La Nuit de L'Homme Bleu Électrique Eau de Toilette for men will surround you with an unusual spicy freshness and make you completely irresistible. No one will be able to say no when you step into the neon lights and the hypnotic music of a night club.

Buy

Yves Saint Laurent La Nuit de L'Homme Bleu Électrique review17

4.3
11
3
1
1
1
Display ratings by properties
appearance of bottle
longevity of scent
intensity
overall impression
Newest rewiews
  1. Overrated. Don't get me wrong, this scent is nice, however, it's raved as the best fragrance for a man when it's severely subpar with protection and longevity, and although the scent is nice it is also not anything mindblowing, just a decent, nice, fresh blue fragrance.
    Roland G.
    9 March 2024
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  2. The scent profile makes up for its underwhelming performance. A bright opening and a sensual dry down. Mostly suitable for indoors in my opinion.
    Fresh s.
    24 August 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  3. Not worth the price, lasts max 3 hours.
    Lukasz S.
    31 May 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  4. Amazing fragrance, every man should own this one.
    Aleksandar B.
    24 March 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  5. Great fragrance, I’ve gotten a compliment everytime I’ve worn this. Even had a woman zone out a couple times when talking to her Cus she was just busy smelling
    James
    1 March 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  6. Used all of it. Improved version of the original La nuit de l'homme edt. More intense. Got 100ml for £66. Think it's discontinued because was going to buy again but price went up by £30 so no point. Will have to find a alternative.
    Not worth buying a.
    1 February 2023
    Was this review helpful?
  7. Lives up to the hype. Has more intensity than the original.
    Sadique N.
    28 January 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  8. This is my first bottle from YSL for many years. Nice presentation & great price from Notino. On first impressions, the scent is very nice, although I have not yet had the opportunity for a full wearing. I am lead to believe that this iteration of the line has now been discontinued by YSL,therefore once current stocks have gone it will not be easy to pick up. Get it while you can. I'll update my review once I've had a chance to wear it properly.
    Ian O.
    26 September 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  9. This is amazing fragrance with unique take on the general best flanker IMO. Great for clubbing or evening nights out performance is okay but could be better I get about 6 hrs before it becomes an skin scent. Deffo recommend it
    Abs H.
    20 September 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  10. Great smell for a date night or if your going to be in close with people. Good for work but the longevity is not great. But overall something I am happy I have in my collection as this has been discontinued and been really hard to find for a good price.
    Shaun B.
    15 September 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  11. The perfume is fabulous. Although I was delivered a defective piece and want refunded the full amount which was a little disappointing. The perfume is top notch though.
    Shivam
    10 June 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    |
  12. Has a similar dna, stronger and last longer compared to the original. Best flanker from all the La Nuit De L’Homme line period. It’s back from the shelves due to popular demand. Bought another back up just in case. Straight Fire! Baby!
    Review by Marlon P. at notino.ie
    28 May 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  13. Great Fresher version of the original
    William B.
    12 May 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  14. First La Nuit flanker that smells like the original if not better. lovely stuff. This has been discontinued after only a year in production. becoming very difficult to get. Recently got a back up bottle so im covered for a few years
    Review by Keith D. at notino.ie
    6 May 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  15. Beautiful powdery scent! Modern and longer lasting version of the original.
    Kay
    18 April 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  16. Great opening. However becomes a skin scent quickly. I just decant and spray every hour
    Paul
    18 February 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  17. nobody will smell this across the room, but up close... damn. I love this, will absolutely buy again.
    Andrew C.
    6 February 2022
    Was this review helpful?