Skip to main content
Afnan Supremacy Silver eau de parfum for men

Reviews Afnan Supremacy Silver

eau de parfum for men

Feel a touch of Orient and captivating warm notes on your own skin. Afnan Supremacy Silver Eau de Parfum for men will wrap you in a veil of deep gourmand fragrance and become an indispensable part of your personality. Let the composition speak for you and show the world your manly charisma.

10 % with the code all10
Insert the code in the basket
-10%
Buy

Feel a touch of Orient and captivating warm notes on your own skin. Afnan Supremacy Silver Eau de Parfum for men will wrap you in a veil of deep gourmand fragrance and become an indispensable part of your personality. Let the composition speak for you and show the world your manly charisma.

Buy

Afnan Supremacy Silver review14

3.8
7
4
1
3
Display ratings by properties
appearance of bottle
longevity of scent
intensity
overall impression
Newest rewiews
  1. smells really nice, gets compliments, is a must buy
    dhsndbf
    7 June 2024
    Was this review helpful?
  2. I bought 1 bottle over a year ago and that one got many compliments even after 8 hours at work. Then bought another one a few weeks ago and it's definitely not the same. Seems reformulated and not strong and long lasting like my other bottle.
    Sunny
    21 July 2023
    Was this review helpful?
  3. Nice smell but not Long Lasting.
    Bartosz
    17 February 2023
    Was this review helpful?
  4. Scent is solid, similar to creed aventus with its own lil green twist
    Killua
    18 October 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  5. This is Reformulated version I think , absolutely no smell. i was soo disappointed with this purchase.Don't Waste Your money even if it was for £1. I gave mine away for free!! Not happy at all with this parfume.
    Mr M.
    22 August 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  6. Absolute waste of money DO NOT buy !!!! Yeah it smells okay but it lasts around 30 mins then completely gone , Well disappointed !!!!
    Rob
    27 July 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  7. This is a no brainer,for the price you get quality in presentation,and the juice,very very complimentary fragrance.Two sprays in the air in a pub,five people about 20 foot away,"someone wearing Creed Aventus"..!!! Say no more,gorgeous summer scent,lasts,and lasts on me,men and women have said its gorgeous,for 30 quid,its a must have,and i bet you buy another one..!!! You will not be dissapointed, Dave Gorton Manchester...
    David E.
    16 July 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  8. I have bought it for my son. Amazing bottle and it looks like something very expensive is in it haha. The perfume is very pleasant. However, I have failed to smell any top notes, but middle and base are there. If you don't want to break your bank, and smell good then this is the perfect scent. I would say that is suitable for all occasions.
    Magdalena S.
    14 July 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  9. Very nice masculine scent which is very close to Creed Aventus as far as scent profile is concerned for a fraction of the price.Afnan fragrances tend to be out of stock alot of the time so when you see them on sale grab them.
    Jelal K.
    16 May 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  10. 5 stars
    Alex
    25 March 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  11. Brilliant product!
    Ahsan
    17 September 2018
    Was this review helpful?
  12. Just like if not better than Creed without the price tag.
    Customer from notino.co.uk
    10 June 2018
    Was this review helpful?
  13. Supremacy Eau da perfume gives you a feeling of confidence when wearing it, it's unique smell stands you apart from others
    Customer from notino.co.uk
    6 December 2017
    Was this review helpful?
  14. Supremacy Eau da perfume gives you a feeling of confidence when wearing it, it's unique smell stands you apart from others
    Customer from notino.co.uk
    5 December 2017
    Was this review helpful?