Skip to main content
Gucci Intense Oud eau de parfum unisex

Reviews Gucci Intense Oud

eau de parfum unisex

Whenever you find yourself craving a dose of luxury with a touch of flamboyance, the unisex Gucci Intense Oud Eau de Parfum will definitely satisfy you. The rich aroma of this fragrance will perfectly complement elegant men and women. Submit to the appealing composition of the fragrance, which will make you fall in love after the first sniff.

15 % with the code sale
Insert the code in the basket
-15%
Buy

Whenever you find yourself craving a dose of luxury with a touch of flamboyance, the unisex Gucci Intense Oud Eau de Parfum will definitely satisfy you. The rich aroma of this fragrance will perfectly complement elegant men and women. Submit to the appealing composition of the fragrance, which will make you fall in love after the first sniff.

Buy

Gucci Intense Oud review20

4.5
37
4
2
4
Display ratings by properties
appearance of bottle
longevity of scent
intensity
overall impression
Newest rewiews
  1. My honest review is; slighty strong at first when notes settle it is one of the best oud perfumes ever i cannot even describe how the notes are but if you were to spray a hoodie and leave it for a week it would still smell as if youve just perfumed i
    Hafeez M.
    4 April 2024
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  2. Blind buy and no regrets.
    Chiamaka Precious E.
    22 March 2024
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  3. I don’t like it, smells bad and regrets bought it.
    Abideen T.
    11 March 2024
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  4. WOW WOW WOW. Love at first spray. Initially it’s Oud then dies down into a vanilla/smoky Oud smell. This was a blind buy & it’s a hit. Projection is beastly! Go purchase NOW
    AC
    10 December 2023
    Was this review helpful?
  5. This is fantastic.. I blind bought this and I am so happy that I did. I get 12 hrs on my skin and I catch the wafts throughout. This is worth every penny and I might even get a backup bottle, it’s a love for me.
    GEORGE T.
    8 November 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  6. The scent is gorgeous - in addition to notes mentioned above it also has rose and raspberry. This adds balance with florals and tangy sweetness. The oud and leather are very noticeable but not too animalic of dirty. Very classy overall. Bottle is a fingerprint magnet but it feels premium and the cap is really cool. Excellent price on this website with the 15% discount.
    Review by ARP at notino.ie
    19 August 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  7. This is 10/10 smells amazing projects the bottle looks classy and the juice inside matches it. This is a fragerance that absolutely boosts your confidence. And the price on this website is the best I can find hands down anywhere. This is a hidden gem.
    Shaun B.
    28 July 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  8. This stuff is a 10/10! Amazing fragrance.
    martyn t.
    23 July 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  9. Lovely fragrance, Longevity is decent , love the oud
    Trish
    10 July 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  10. quick delivery and great product
    Jack M.
    13 June 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  11. Amazing
    Neven
    6 May 2023
    Was this review helpful?
  12. If you’re an Oud lover, would highly recommend this. I have the likes of Armani Prive Rose D’Arabie , TF Oud Wood etc This is definitely in the league and definitely value for money The ones leaving 1* definitely have sinus issues and have no taste in oud perfumes
    Waseem
    17 January 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    |
    Verified review
  13. I took a gamble and it paid off I have been disappointed with Gucci in the past. This is a must have fragrance its one of the best there is. It last even after washing. Love the Arabian Oud added to it. Leaves your skin shining. Its genuine and worth every penny
    RAKIYA J.
    6 January 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    |
    Verified review
  14. Absolutely beautiful fragrance, can't fault this fragrance it's strong, woody the longevity the silage and projection are amazing but since the reformulation by Gucci it really isn't the same as it was back in 2015, 2016 and 2017 but after that sadly it isn't strong enough, the projection is good for a few hours the silage isn't amazing anymore but Notino as a place to shop can't fault them.. spot on service hence the 5 starts
    Osman
    25 December 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  15. It did not arrive yet but I know Notino it's the plug for the best quality/price fragrances, I've tried this in a store once and it's a beast of elegance.
    Alex L.
    5 December 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  16. My favourite oud perfume. This is a monster in terms of projection and longevity. I absolutely love it.
    Alexandru B.
    4 November 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  17. So happy. Honestly love notino. Even in Scotland it's 5 days max and its here and they have scents other shops just don't. My new go too
    Robert W.
    3 October 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  18. Amazing smell long lasting Bottle is beautiful Always getting complements asking what I’m wearing. I would recommend and buy again.
    Steph B.
    19 August 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  19. Great oud scent not overbearing
    T
    20 June 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  20. This is my first order from Notino and it’s definitely original. I have tried many Oud’s from other brands but this one is the best one. It’s really intense and very long lasting. Notino discount is way better as compared to other sites and shops. Plus it arrived with 7 famous brands 1.5ml samples
    Fahad K.
    21 February 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    |