Skip to main content
Lattafa Khamrah eau de parfum unisex

Reviews Lattafa Khamrah

eau de parfum unisex

For a date, party or meeting friends. Basically, the Lattafa Khamrah Eau de Parfum is suitable for any occasion where you want to shine. You’ll be enchanted by the sweet accords of dates, intoxicating lily of the valley and sumptuous pralines, all to emphasise your charisma.

10 % with the code all10
Insert the code in the basket
-10%
Buy

For a date, party or meeting friends. Basically, the Lattafa Khamrah Eau de Parfum is suitable for any occasion where you want to shine. You’ll be enchanted by the sweet accords of dates, intoxicating lily of the valley and sumptuous pralines, all to emphasise your charisma.

Buy

Lattafa Khamrah review20

3.9
17
4
6
3
3
Display ratings by properties
appearance of bottle
longevity of scent
intensity
overall impression
Newest rewiews
  1. Lasts for an hour but smell good
    Review by Saqib Bilal A. at notino.ie
    19 May 2024
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  2. My favourite...spicy cinnamon with its sweetness...stunning strong smell...compliment getter..one of the best lataffa parfume. Thanks Notino
    Review by Renata P. at notino.ie
    9 May 2024
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  3. Extremely impressed with this perfume. Very long lasting for me and a scent which I normally wud not be interested in however this has summet about it. Deffo worth it for the price and 1 for everyone’s collection!
    Maqbool A.
    18 April 2024
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  4. Trust me buy this amazing price performance insane smells so good but may lean a bit feminine a very good sweet cinamon fragrance
    Review by trusted fragrance g. at notino.ie
    18 April 2024
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  5. Smell is amazing but doesn’t last too long
    Review by anonymous at notino.ie
    8 April 2024
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  6. I love this fragrance. Boozy vanilla cinnamon heaven. Moderate longetivity, great sillage. Perfect unisex scent for anyone really.
    Review by Anya at notino.ie
    29 February 2024
    Was this review helpful?
  7. Good
    Idk
    25 February 2024
    Was this review helpful?
  8. Excellent boozy,sweet and spicy fragrance for men. I really enjoy it also it's Lasting all day long 12+ hours and it smells like designer high quality. for £35 this is a stealing 🤦‍♂️👍👏
    Stan
    26 November 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    |
    Verified review
  9. Amazing fragrance lasted me about 7 hours with 4 sprays. It’s more on the subtle side not that much projection but smells amazing and I will purchase again
    Review by Faryl D. at notino.ie
    24 November 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  10. Scent is close to OFG but lacks projection. Not beast at all.
    Zack
    13 November 2023
    Was this review helpful?
  11. Not sure if I got a dodgy bottle or formula was changed but not strong at all compared to the bottle I had before. No projection at all
    Review by Siobhan at notino.ie
    12 November 2023
    Was this review helpful?
  12. An excellent autumn winter fragrance. Lasts well over 10 hours on my skin. My wife loves it on me. I'm not sure what the previous reviewer had, it must have been a dodgy bottle.
    David
    22 October 2023
    Was this review helpful?
  13. I’ll not recommend this perfume, I bought it for so much hype but it’s not worth it. Very weak smelling fragrance, it has nothing..could not smelling after 5 minutes! I’ll declutter it for sure!
    Shahrin S.
    11 October 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    |
    Verified review
  14. This smells so good. Strong vanilla sweet scent that lasts and projects really well.
    H
    2 October 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  15. Sweet dates and cinamon type of perfume. It smells delicious and seems to be pretty powerful at least on initial testing! I think it's a cozy gourmand and perfect unisex for fall and winter months!
    Review by Gina K. at notino.ie
    1 October 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  16. This use to be £35 now it’s £70, that’s crazyyyyy! The smell is amazing but I would recommend googling other sites to get it cheaper.
    Antonia Y.
    22 July 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    |
  17. It's fantastic stuff for the £35 I paid. I work on a checkout,gets spectacular compliments on a regular basis. I've never smelled angels share,but I don't need to. Judge it as its own fragrance. Smells very expensive,never smelled dates in a fragrance before,but clearly present here. There is a coconut note that's not mentioned so it at times reminds me of le beau le parfum,which i love. I think people write negative reviews about this only because they've gone nose blind or simply don't want others to have it.
    Vaughan C.
    11 July 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    |
    Verified review
  18. Incredible how this is only 3*. The performance and longevity is unbelievable - I can smell it from the other room and lasts 12+ hrs.
    Mr S.
    22 March 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    |
    Verified review
  19. This is not a dupe for Angel Share by Kilian. I'd say its more inspired by it. If you are looking for a middle eastern dupe for AS your better off getting Kismet Angel. Kharmah is more of a freshly baked cinnamon roll with a hint of booziness. It is beautiful. It is not as beast mode as social media makes it out to be. It has both moderate longevity/ sillage. Unisex. I feel pricing is unstable due to it becoming viral (just wait for it to be discounted). Layers great with: Kayali vanilla 28 Choco musk Lattafa Nebras Shay & blue -salted caramel Mancera Oud cafe Overall great fragrances good value.
    Anitta B.
    7 March 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    |
    Verified review
  20. Not as strong/intense as it used to be. The Jan/2023 batches lost half the sillage potency & projection compared to my 1st 2021 bottle. Not happy with this new one :((
    GeorgeBenn
    6 March 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    |