Skip to main content
Montblanc Legend eau de toilette for men

Reviews Montblanc Legend

eau de toilette for men

Montblanc Legend – the name says it all. Montblanc Legend Eau de Toilette for men is the right choice for a confident, quiet man who prefers to hold back and not draw attention. Even though he might not say much, you can feel his determination, his authenticity, his love for passion and all forms of pleasure.

20 % with the code sale
Insert the code in the basket
-20%
Buy

Montblanc Legend – the name says it all. Montblanc Legend Eau de Toilette for men is the right choice for a confident, quiet man who prefers to hold back and not draw attention. Even though he might not say much, you can feel his determination, his authenticity, his love for passion and all forms of pleasure.

Buy

Montblanc Legend review17

4.6
14
3
1
Display ratings by properties
appearance of bottle
longevity of scent
intensity
overall impression
Newest rewiews
  1. YUM
    Review by Jake C. at notino.ie
    3 November 2023
    Was this review helpful?
  2. Cool! Considering the price, it's a really high-quality and pleasant perfume.
    Charlie
    1 June 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  3. Nice soft scent. The scent lasts a long time
    Oliver
    31 May 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  4. Great smell! This is my second time and it's still my favorite!
    James
    30 May 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Gift
  5. Pleasant fresh fragrance with 4 to 6 hours longevity. Safe blind buy.
    Alex P.
    9 March 2023
    Was this review helpful?
  6. Personally I can't smell a thing. I don't know whether it's to do with it's ingredients or whether is an Iso-E Super heavy fragrance but there is no scent at all. Mont Blanc Legend Spirit is a much better buy from the same house, replicating the original 2016 Invictus Aqua with good longevity.
    nick
    26 February 2023
    Was this review helpful?
  7. My go to for all year everyday wearing. Office friendly , fresh smelling non offensive compliment bringer (similar to A&F Fierce ) but half the cost. .. blind buy safe - best prices on Notino
    Dark S.
    5 December 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  8. Very versatile and smells similar to Abercrombie & Fitch Fierce meaning it's a divine shower-gel type smell. Pulls me lots of compliments and the occasional 'What are you wearing?' from both men and women. Lasts and projects a decent time as well. One that I wear from time to time at work in a suit, but can be worn casually, on dates, or on a night out too!
    Umar S.
    4 December 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  9. Frequent orderer!! Husband smells fabulous!!
    NN
    15 November 2022
    Was this review helpful?
  10. Inoffensive , professional, sexy daytime/office fougere scent.
    Ali E.
    2 November 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  11. Classy & sophisticated. A fresh citrus with a little spice & warmth. I find this to be a fresher fragrance that the Spirit version.
    CHRISTIAN E.
    23 September 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  12. Excellent delivery and fantastic prices you couldn’t get a better company to deal with. Thank you Notino!
    J P.
    4 February 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  13. Lovely fragrance at a bargain price
    Tony
    11 December 2020
    Was this review helpful?
  14. Another lovely smelling fragrance from the house of montblanc at a great price. Fast delivery recommend the fragrance and Notino
    Pete
    14 October 2019
    Was this review helpful?
  15. Best smelling mens perfume ever made
    Sheikh A.
    2 February 2019
    Was this review helpful?
  16. My son’s favourite scent. He likes it even better than other more expensive ones. Smells gorgeous and this bottle is huge.
    Caroline T.
    3 January 2019
    Was this review helpful?
  17. I must say that it smells like a man, I believe that is a dusk perfume, for a date after 6pm, for a dinner date. I don't believe that is a perfume to use to go to work, or even a day to day perfume, is a perfume that involves you in romance e sensuality, this perfume in a day-to-day basis can make some feminine heads to spin what is not advisable.
    Customer from notino.co.uk
    31 January 2018
    Was this review helpful?