Skip to main content
Bentley Bentley for Men Absolute eau de parfum for men

Reviews Bentley Bentley for Men Absolute

eau de parfum for men

Treat yourself to the feeling of luxury that comes with riding in a polished limousine. Bentley Bentley for Men Absolute eau de parfum is just as opulent and timeless as the cars produced by the brand. Unleash your personality, masculinity, and elegance with this luxurious, woody scent.

20 % with the code sale
Insert the code in the basket
-20%
Buy

Treat yourself to the feeling of luxury that comes with riding in a polished limousine. Bentley Bentley for Men Absolute eau de parfum is just as opulent and timeless as the cars produced by the brand. Unleash your personality, masculinity, and elegance with this luxurious, woody scent.

Buy

Bentley Bentley for Men Absolute review13

4.3
10
1
1
1
1
Display ratings by properties
appearance of bottle
longevity of scent
intensity
overall impression
Newest rewiews
  1. Nice smell but very bad performance.
    George D.
    30 November 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  2. Beautiful scent, really captures the essence of the long since discontinued Gucci Pour Homme 1. Sadly, for me at least, it's let down massively by abysmal performance. I can barely smell it even when I've just sprayed it on. Perhaps it needs time to macerate. The scent is 10/10 but the performance I'd have to give a 1/10, it's barely discernible on my skin and I gave a good blast onto my forearm purely to test. I'll give it 3-6 months in a dark cupboard, if it changes I'll amend my review, but right now I'm hugely disappointed something so sublime can be so horrendously weak. It's not nose blindness either, I asked two people within an hour of putting it on if they could smell it, one got a vague whiff of sweetness, the other couldn't smell anything - that and the fact nose blindness happens quite a while after applying something, not as soon as you've sprayed it. If this was stronger, it'd be a masterpiece.
    Tony U.
    7 October 2023
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  3. Dry wood, smoke, earth, pink pepper and 'pencil led'! Very masculine, not for everyday occasion though! Rather unique for a super affordable price!
    Rob
    9 January 2023
    Was this review helpful?
  4. This really lasts get compliments
    Harold B.
    5 December 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  5. Not so great basically, Gucci Homme in a Bentley bottle.
    Jay.K
    22 September 2022
    Was this review helpful?
    Verified review
  6. Beautiful masculine scent great value great product. Gucci pour HOMME lives on.
    Jason M.
    26 August 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  7. A lovely spicy, smoky "pencil lead" perfume. In my top 6
    Robert C.
    18 August 2021
    Was this review helpful?
  8. Personally for me I loved it. It reminds me somewhat of Gucci Homme, that's why I bought it. Very happy.
    Customer from notino.co.uk
    27 October 2017
    Was this review helpful?
  9. I've had the whole Bentley series and find them all extremely likeable, each in its own way. Bentley for Men Absolute is very reminiscent of Gucci Pour Homme (as someone has already said on here). The dropping of Gucci Pour Homme was a sad event for me as it worked so well with my skin. I can now say that my loss has been greatly reduced by this Bentley fragrance. I find it so similar, having compared it directly with a little spray of my precious remaining 50ml of the Gucci.
    Copy of review from customer from notino.ie
    15 November 2016
    Was this review helpful?
  10. I've had the whole Bentley series and find them all extremely likeable, each in its own way. Bentley for Men Absolute is very reminiscent of Gucci Pour Homme (as someone has already said on here). The dropping of Gucci Pour Homme was a sad event for me as it worked so well with my skin. I can now say that my loss has been greatly reduced by this Bentley fragrance. I find it so similar, having compared it directly with a little spray of my precious remaining 50ml of the Gucci.
    Customer from notino.co.uk
    15 November 2016
    Was this review helpful?
  11. A bit like Farenheit, but not as sweet, more earthy. Very nice indeed.....two sprays on my neck from a sample lasted all day and the shirt smelled of it in the washing basket for several days !
    Krishna
    21 September 2016
    Was this review helpful?
  12. Great quality fragrance. A good replacement for the old Gucci pour homme.
    Copy of review from customer from notino.ie
    1 September 2016
    Was this review helpful?
  13. Great quality fragrance. A good replacement for the old Gucci pour homme.
    Customer from notino.co.uk
    1 September 2016
    Was this review helpful?